furnace 0.6.7 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (1517 entries)

en: 
    
    not enough memory for this sample!
zh_HK: 
    
    采樣大於內存賸餘空間！

en:  (%d-%d: %d samples)
zh_HK:  (%d-%d: %d 个采樣點)

en: %.1fdB,(-Infinity)dB
zh_HK: %.1fdB,(-Inf)dB

en: %d samples, %d bytes
zh_HK: %d 个采樣, %d 字節

en: %d. <no name>
zh_HK: %d. <未命名>

en: %llu bytes used
zh_HK: 使用了 %llu bytes

en: %lluGB used
zh_HK: 使用了 %lluGB

en: %lluKB used
zh_HK: 使用了 %lluKB

en: %lluMB used
zh_HK: 使用了 %lluMB

en: %lluPB used
zh_HK: 使用了 %lluPB

en: %lluTB used
zh_HK: 使用了 %lluTB

en: %lu bytes used
zh_HK: 使用了 %lu bytes

en: %luGB used
zh_HK: 使用了 %luGB

en: %luKB used
zh_HK: 使用了 %luKB

en: %luMB used
zh_HK: 使用了 %luMB

en: %luPB used
zh_HK: 使用了 %luPB

en: %luTB used
zh_HK: 使用了 %luTB

en: %s
    %d bytes free
zh_HK: %s
    %d 字節可用

en: %s #%d
    (drag to swap channels)
zh_HK: %s #%d 
    (拖動以交換通道)

en: %s (%s)
    %d bytes free
zh_HK: %s (%s)
    %d 字節可用

en: %s: maximum sample rate is %d
zh_HK: %s: 最高采樣率為 %d

en: %s: minimum sample rate is %d
zh_HK: %s: 最低采樣率為 %d

en: %s: sample rate must be %d
zh_HK: %s: 采樣率必須為 %d

en: &&: selected instrument
    ..: no instrument
zh_HK: &&: 插入選中樂器
    ..: 畱空樂器列

en: (-Infinity)dB
zh_HK: (-Inf)dB

en: (-Infinity)dB,%.1fdB
zh_HK: (-Inf)dB,%.1fdB

en: (-Infinity)dB,(-Infinity)dB
zh_HK: (-Inf)dB,(-Inf)dB

en: (drag to swap chips)
zh_HK: (拖動以交換芯片順序)

en: - None -
zh_HK: - 空 -

en: - add an instrument by clicking on + in Instruments
    - click on the pattern view to focus it
    - channel columns have the following, in this order: note, instrument, volume and effects
    - hit space bar while on the pattern to toggle Edit Mode
    - click on the pattern or use arrow keys to move the cursor
    - values (instrument, volume, effects and effect values) are in hexadecimal
    - hit enter to play/stop the song
    - extend the song by adding more orders in the Orders window
    - click on the Orders matrix to change the patterns of a channel (left click increases; right click decreases)
zh_HK: - 點擊 + 在樂器欄以新建樂器
    - 點擊Pattern窗口以選中其來編輯
    - 通道中的列分別為 note,樂器列,音量列,效果列
    - 單擊 空格鍵 以切換至編輯模式
    - 點擊一个Pattern 或使用方向鍵來移動光標
    - 値 (樂器, 音量, 效果 和 效果値) 均為十六進制
    - 使用 回車鍵 來播放/暫停
    - 在 Order標籤 中增加更多 Order 以擴張曲目長度
    - 點擊 Order標籤中的矩陣 來修改一个通道的Pattern (左鍵增加,右鍵減少)

en: - no register pool available
zh_HK: - 無寄存器池可顯示

en: -- DirectX 9 backend test team --
zh_HK: -- DirectX 9 渲染後端測試組 --

en: -- Metal backend test team --
zh_HK: -- Metal 渲染後端測試組 --

en: -- additional feedback/fixes --
zh_HK: -- 額外反饋/補丁 --

en: -- documentation --
zh_HK: -- 文檔/説明編寫 --

en: -- graphics/UI design --
zh_HK: -- 圖形/UI 設計 --

en: -- localization/translation team --
zh_HK: -- 本地化/翻譯 組 --

en: -- program --
zh_HK: -- 程序 --

en: ---Global
zh_HK: ---全局

en: ---Instrument list
zh_HK: ---樂器列表

en: ---Pattern
zh_HK: Pattern

en: ---Sample editor
zh_HK: ---采樣編輯器

en: ---Sample list
zh_HK: ---采樣列表

en: ---Wavetable list
zh_HK: ---波表列表

en: --select--
zh_HK: --選擇--

en: .ini files
zh_HK: .ini 文件

en: /path/to/file.fur - Furnace##tbar3
zh_HK: /路徑/到/文件.fur - Furnace##tbar3

en: 00xy: Arpeggio
zh_HK: 00xy: 琶音

en: 01xx: Pitch slide up
zh_HK: 01xx: 音高上滑

en: 02xx: Pitch slide down
zh_HK: 02xx: 音高下滑

en: 03xx: Portamento
zh_HK: 03xx: 滑音

en: 04xy: Vibrato (x: speed; y: depth)
zh_HK: 04xy: 顫音 (x: 速率; y: 深度)

en: 05xy: Volume slide + vibrato (compatibility only!)
zh_HK: 05xy: 音量 + 顫音 (僅為兼容舊效果保畱!)

en: 06xy: Volume slide + portamento (compatibility only!)
zh_HK: 06xy: 音量 + 滑音 (僅為兼容舊效果保畱!)

en: 07xy: Tremolo (x: speed; y: depth)
zh_HK: 07xy: 震音 (x: 速率; y: 深度)

en: 08xy: Set panning (x: left; y: right)
zh_HK: 08xy: 設置聲像 (x: 左; y: 右)

en: 09xx: Set groove pattern (speed 1 if no grooves exist)
zh_HK: 09xx: 設置 節奏Pattern (如果不存在節奏設置,設置為雙速度第一位)

en: 0Axy: Volume slide (0y: down; x0: up)
zh_HK: 0Axy: 音量滑變 (0y: 減小; x0: 增大)

en: 0Bxx: Jump to pattern
zh_HK: 0Bxx: 轉到Pattern

en: 0Cxx: Retrigger
zh_HK: 0Cxx: 重觸發

en: 0Dxx: Jump to next pattern
zh_HK: 0Dxx: 轉到下一个Pattern

en: 0Fxx: Set speed (speed 2 if no grooves exist)
zh_HK: 0Fxx: 設置速度 (如果不存在節奏設置,設置為雙速度第二位)

en: 1.1.3 and higher
zh_HK: 1.1.3 或更高

en: 16-bit integer
zh_HK: 16位整數型

en: 20xx: Set channel mode (bit 0: square; bit 1: noise; bit 2: envelope)
zh_HK: 20xx: 設置通道模式 (位數0: 方波; bit 1: noise; bit 2: envelope)

en: 32-bit float
zh_HK: 32位浮點型

en: 8-bit dither
zh_HK: 8位抖動

en: 80xx: Set panning (00: left; 80: center; FF: right)
zh_HK: 80xx: 設置聲像 (00: 左; 80: 中間; FF: 右)

en: 81xx: Set panning (left channel)
zh_HK: 81xx: 設置聲像 (左聲道)

en: 82xx: Set panning (right channel)
zh_HK: 82xx: 設置聲像 (右聲道)

en: 83xy: Panning slide (x0: left; 0y: right)
zh_HK: 83xy: 聲像滑變 (x0: 向左; 0y: 向右)

en: 84xy: Panbrello (x: speed; y: depth)
zh_HK: 84xy: 聲像調製 (x: 速率; y: 深度)

en: 88xy: Set panning (rear channels; x: left; y: right)
zh_HK: 88xy: 設置聲像 (後聲道; x: 左; y: 右)

en: 89xx: Set panning (rear left channel)
zh_HK: 89xx: 設置聲像 (左後聲道)

en: 8Axx: Set panning (rear right channel)
zh_HK: 8Axx: 設置聲像 (右後聲道)

en: 90xx: Set sample offset (first byte)
zh_HK: 90xx: 設置采樣偏移 (1st byte)

en: 91xx: Set sample offset (second byte, ×256)
zh_HK: 91xx: 設置采樣偏移 (2nd byte, ×256)

en: 92xx: Set sample offset (third byte, ×65536)
zh_HK: 92xx: 設置采樣偏移 (3rd byte, ×65536)

en: 9xxx: Set sample offset*256
zh_HK: 9xxx: 設置采樣偏移 *256

en: <Custom...>
zh_HK: <自定義...>

en: <System default>
zh_HK: <系統默認>

en: <Use system font>
zh_HK: <使用系統字體>

en: <click on OK or Apply first>
zh_HK: <先點擊 OK 或 應用>

en: <disabled>
zh_HK: <關閉>

en: <nothing>
zh_HK: <空>

en: <uncategorized>
zh_HK: <未分類>

en: > CREDITS <
zh_HK: > 鳴謝 <

en: Abort
zh_HK: 終止

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: About Furnace
zh_HK: 關於 Furnace

en: About screen party time
zh_HK: 關於屛幕派對模式

en: Abs. Cubed Saw
zh_HK: 絶對値立方鋸齒波

en: Abs. Cubed Sine
zh_HK: 絶對値立方正弦波

en: Abs. Cubed Triangle
zh_HK: 絶對値立方三角波

en: Abs. Saw
zh_HK: 絶對値鋸齒波

en: Abs. Sine
zh_HK: 絶對値正弦波

en: Abs. Squish. Sine
zh_HK: 絶對値奇周期正弦波

en: Abs. Squish. Triangle
zh_HK: 絶對値奇周期三角波

en: Abs. Triangle
zh_HK: 絶對値三角波

en: Actions
zh_HK: 操作

en: Active##CHF3
zh_HK: 通道活躍度##CHF3

en: Add
zh_HK: 添加

en: Add effect
zh_HK: 添加效果

en: Add instrument
zh_HK: 添加樂器

en: Add new order
zh_HK: 新增Order

en: Add order
zh_HK: 添加Order

en: Add sample
zh_HK: 添加采樣

en: Add wavetable
zh_HK: 添加波表

en: Add...
zh_HK: 添加...

en: Advanced
zh_HK: 高级

en: Advanced render backend settings
zh_HK: 高級渲染後端設置

en: After Release Rate##susp1
zh_HK: 在 Release Rate 之後##susp1

en: Album
zh_HK: 專輯

en: All
zh_HK: 所有

en: All chips
zh_HK: 所有芯片

en: All subsongs
zh_HK: 所有子曲目

en: Allow docking editors
zh_HK: 允許編輯器靠近邊緣後分屛

en: Allow dragging selection:
zh_HK: 允許拖動:

en: Alpha bits
zh_HK: 透明度位

en: Alternate (1x4)##fml5
zh_HK: 候補 (1x4)##fml5

en: Alternate (2x2)##fml4
zh_HK: 候補 (2x2)##fml4

en: Alternate (4x1)##fml5
zh_HK: 候補 (4x1)##fml5

en: Always##npb3
zh_HK: 總是##npb3

en: Amiga channel volumes (64)
zh_HK: Amiga通道音量 (64):

en: Amiga: loop end must be a multiple of 2
zh_HK: Amiga: 循環結束點必須為2的倍數

en: Amiga: loop start must be a multiple of 2
zh_HK: Amiga: 循環起始點必須為2的倍數

en: Amiga: maximum sample length is 131070
zh_HK: Amiga: 最大采樣長為131070个采樣點

en: Amplify
zh_HK: 增益

en: Amplitude
zh_HK: 振幅

en: Amplitude/Phase
zh_HK: 振幅/相位

en: Anti-aliased
zh_HK: 抗鋸齒

en: Anti-aliased fonts
zh_HK: 字體抗鋸齒

en: Any
zh_HK: 任意

en: Appearance
zh_HK: 外觀

en: Apply
zh_HK: 應用

en: Apply filter
zh_HK: 應用濾波到選區

en: Apply silence
zh_HK: 插入空白到選區

en: Apply##SettingsApply
zh_HK: 應用##SettingsApply

en: Are you sure you want to clear the recent file list?
zh_HK: 您确定要清除最近的文件歷史嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this chip?
zh_HK: 你确定要移除此芯片?

en: Are you sure you want to reset all Furnace settings?
    You must restart Furnace after doing so.
zh_HK: 确定要重置所有Furnace的設置?
    請務在重置後必重啓Furnace.

en: Are you sure you want to reset the color scheme?
zh_HK: 你确定要重置色彩配置?

en: Are you sure you want to reset the keyboard settings?
zh_HK: 你确定要重置鍵盤綁定?

en: Are you sure you want to reset the workspace layout?
zh_HK: 您确定要重置工作區排列嗎?

en: Arpeggio
zh_HK: 琵琶器

en: Assets
zh_HK: 素材

en: Audio
zh_HK: 音频

en: Audio export loop/fade out time:
zh_HK: 導出音頻的 循環/淡出 時間:

en: Audio load
zh_HK: 音頻負載

en: Author
zh_HK: 作者

en: Auto-fill file name when saving
zh_HK: 保存時自動塡寫文件名

en: Auto-hinter:
zh_HK: 自動微調:

en: Automatic
zh_HK: 自動

en: Automatic UI scaling factor
zh_HK: 自動UI縮放倍數

en: Automatic columns
zh_HK: 自動設置列

en: Automatic patchbay
zh_HK: 自動接綫

en: BNK file (AdLib)
zh_HK: BNK 文件 (AdLib)

en: Back
zh_HK: 返回

en: Backend
zh_HK: 後端

en: Background
zh_HK: 背景

en: Backup
zh_HK: 備份

en: Backup Management
zh_HK: 備份管理

en: Backups per file
zh_HK: 單个文件生成備份數

en: Backward
zh_HK: 向後

en: Band-pass
zh_HK: 帶通

en: Behavior
zh_HK: 行為

en: Between Decay and Sustain Rate##susp0
zh_HK: 在 Decay 和 Sustain Rate 間##susp0

en: Big endian
zh_HK: 大端序

en: Bit depth:
zh_HK: 位深

en: Blue bits
zh_HK: 藍位

en: Border
zh_HK: 邊緣

en: Borders around widgets
zh_HK: 邊緣加重

en: Brightness
zh_HK: 亮度

en: Buffer size
zh_HK: 緩存大小

en: Bytes##MUU0
zh_HK: 字節##MUU0

en: C140: maximum sample length is 65535
zh_HK: C140: 最大采樣長為65535个采樣點

en: C219: loop end must be a multiple of 2
zh_HK: C219: 循環結束點必須為2的倍數

en: C219: loop start must be a multiple of 2
zh_HK: C219: 循環起始點必須為2的倍數

en: C219: maximum sample length is 131072
zh_HK: C219: 最大采樣長為131072个采樣點

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Cancel##SettingsCancel
zh_HK: 取消##SettingsCancel

en: Capitalize menu bar
zh_HK: 菜單欄首字母大寫

en: Categories
zh_HK: 類型

en: Center channel name
zh_HK: 居中通道名稱

en: Center pattern view
zh_HK: 居中Pattern顯示

en: Center pop-up windows
zh_HK: 居中彈出窗口

en: Center waveform
zh_HK: 波形居中

en: ChanOsc
zh_HK: 通道示波

en: Change mobile scroll mode
zh_HK: 設置移動端滾動模式

en: Change##SysChange
zh_HK: 替換##SysChange

en: Channel
zh_HK: 通道

en: Channel 1
zh_HK: 通道 1

en: Channel 10
zh_HK: 通道 10

en: Channel 11
zh_HK: 通道 11

en: Channel 12
zh_HK: 通道 12

en: Channel 13
zh_HK: 通道 13

en: Channel 14
zh_HK: 通道 14

en: Channel 15
zh_HK: 通道 15

en: Channel 16
zh_HK: 通道 16

en: Channel 2
zh_HK: 通道 2

en: Channel 29
zh_HK: 通道 29

en: Channel 3
zh_HK: 通道 3

en: Channel 30
zh_HK: 通道 30

en: Channel 31
zh_HK: 通道 31

en: Channel 32
zh_HK: 通道 32

en: Channel 4
zh_HK: 通道 4

en: Channel 5
zh_HK: 通道 5

en: Channel 6
zh_HK: 通道 6

en: Channel 7
zh_HK: 通道 7

en: Channel 8
zh_HK: 通道 8

en: Channel 9
zh_HK: 通道 9

en: Channel colors:
zh_HK: 通道色彩:

en: Channel feedback style:
zh_HK: 通道反饋風格:

en: Channel font:
zh_HK: 通道字體:

en: Channel group hints
zh_HK: 顯示通道相關性

en: Channel name colors:
zh_HK: 通道名稱顔色:

en: Channel status:
zh_HK: 通道狀態顯示:

en: Channel style:
zh_HK: 通道風格:

en: Channel type##CHC1
zh_HK: 以通道類型決定##CHC1

en: Channel type##CTC1
zh_HK: 通道類型決定##CTC1

en: Channel volume bar:
zh_HK: 通道音量條:

en: Channels
zh_HK: 通道

en: Channels here...
zh_HK: 通道所在...

en: Channels in file
zh_HK: 文件通道數

en: Channels to export:
zh_HK: 輸出通道:

en: Chip Manager
zh_HK: 芯片管理器

en: Chip at cursor: %s
zh_HK: 光標所在芯片: %s

en: Chip memory usage unit:
zh_HK: 芯片內存使用率單位

en: Chips
zh_HK: 芯片

en: Chips here...
zh_HK: 芯片所在...

en: Choose a System!
zh_HK: 選擇系統!

en: Classic##CHS0
zh_HK: 經典##CHS0

en: Classic##ecl0
zh_HK: 經典##ecl0

en: Clear effects
zh_HK: 覆蓋所有效果

en: Clear note input latch
zh_HK: 清除音符輸入鎖存

en: Clear song data
zh_HK: 清除曲目數據

en: Clone at end
zh_HK: 克隆至末尾

en: Clone channel data
zh_HK: 克隆通道數據

en: Clone##SysDup
zh_HK: 克隆##SysDup

en: Close current window
zh_HK: 關閉當前窗口

en: Collapse channel at cursor
zh_HK: 最小化光標所在通道

en: Collapse pattern
zh_HK: 縮進 Pattern

en: Collapse rows
zh_HK: 縮進 行

en: Collapse song
zh_HK: 縮進 曲目

en: Collapse/expand current window
zh_HK: 縮小/展開 當前窗口

en: Color
zh_HK: 顔色

en: Color depth
zh_HK: 色深

en: Color scheme
zh_HK: 色彩配置

en: Colorize instrument editor using instrument type
zh_HK: 以樂器類型給樂器編輯器上色

en: Columns
zh_HK: 列

en: Compact (1x4)##fml2
zh_HK: 緊凑 (1x4)##fml2

en: Compact (2x2, classic)##fml1
zh_HK: 緊凑 (2x2, 經典)##fml1

en: Compact (4x1)##fml3
zh_HK: 緊凑 (4x1)##fml3

en: Compact (vertical)##ecl2
zh_HK: 緊凑 (竪直)##ecl2

en: Compact##ecl1
zh_HK: 緊凑##ecl1

en: Compat Flags
zh_HK: 兼容標識

en: Compat Rate
zh_HK: 兼容采樣率

en: Compatibility Flags
zh_HK: 兼容性選項

en: Compress when saving
zh_HK: 保存時壓縮

en: Configuration
zh_HK: 配置

en: Configure
zh_HK: 配置

en: Confine to channels
zh_HK: 僅在以下通道

en: Connection Diagram
zh_HK: 接綫板

en: Continuous
zh_HK: 全長

en: Control
zh_HK: 控制

en: Convert Signed/Unsigned
zh_HK: Sined/Unsigned 符號類型轉換

en: Copy
zh_HK: 拷貝

en: Copy current order to end of song
zh_HK: 復制當前Order到曲目結尾

en: Cores
zh_HK: 核心

en: Cosine
zh_HK: 餘弦

en: Create
zh_HK: 創建

en: Create Directory
zh_HK: 新建文件夾

en: Create New
zh_HK: 新建

en: Create instrument from sample
zh_HK: 從采樣創建樂器

en: Crossfade loop points
zh_HK: 交叉漸變循環點

en: Crossfade: length would go out of bounds. Aborted...
zh_HK: 交叉漸變: 長度超界. 終止...

en: Crossfade: length would overflow loopStart. Try a smaller random value.
zh_HK: 交叉漸變: 長度溢出循環起點，嘗試任意小一些的値.

en: Cubed Saw
zh_HK: 立方鋸齒波

en: Cubed Sine
zh_HK: 立方正弦波

en: Cubed Triangle
zh_HK: 立方三角波

en: Cubic
zh_HK: 立方

en: Current subsong
zh_HK: 當前子曲目

en: Current system
zh_HK: 當前系統

en: Cursor behavior
zh_HK: 光標行為

en: Cursor details or file path##sbar2
zh_HK: 光標詳情或文件路徑##sbar2

en: Cursor details##sbar0
zh_HK: 光標詳情##sbar0

en: Cut
zh_HK: 翦切

en: Cutoff:
zh_HK: 截止頻率:

en: Cxxx: Set tick rate (hz)
zh_HK: Cxxx: 設置Tick Rate (Hz)

en: DC offset correction
zh_HK: DC偏移修正

en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: De-duplicate patterns
zh_HK: 去掉重復Pattern

en: Debug Menu
zh_HK: Debug菜單

en: Decay Time (ms)
zh_HK: 衰減時長(ms)

en: Decimal##orbD
zh_HK: 十進制##orbD

en: Decimal##prbD
zh_HK: 十進制##prbD

en: Decrease edit step
zh_HK: 減少編輯步進

en: Decrease effect columns
zh_HK: 減少效果列

en: Decrease order value
zh_HK: 減少光標所在Order的値

en: Deep clone current order to end of song
zh_HK: 深度克隆當前Order到曲目結尾

en: Deep clone order
zh_HK: 深度克隆Order

en: Default author name
zh_HK: 默認作者名

en: DefleMask 1.0/legacy module
zh_HK: DefleMask 1.0/legacy 模塊

en: DefleMask 1.1.3 module
zh_HK: DefleMask 1.1.3 模塊

en: DefleMask preset
zh_HK: DefleMask 預設

en: DefleMask wavetable
zh_HK: DefleMask 波表

en: Delete
zh_HK: 删除

en: Delete all
zh_HK: 删除全部

en: Delete instrument
zh_HK: 删除樂器

en: Delete query
zh_HK: 移除条件

en: Delete sample
zh_HK: 删除采樣

en: Delete wavetable
zh_HK: 删除波表

en: Denominator (set to base tempo)
zh_HK: 分母(設置為Base Tempo)

en: Description
zh_HK: 描述

en: Device
zh_HK: 設備

en: Directory
zh_HK: 目錄

en: Disable fade-in during start-up
zh_HK: 關閉啓動時的淡入

en: Disable threaded input (restart after changing!)
zh_HK: 關閉 threaded input (修改後請重啓!)

en: Disable##fah0
zh_HK: 關閉##fah0

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Disabled/custom
zh_HK: 關閉/自定義

en: Display Chinese (Simplified) characters
zh_HK: 显示简中字符

en: Display Chinese (Traditional) characters
zh_HK: 顯示繁中字符

en: Display Japanese characters
zh_HK: 顯示日文字符

en: Display Korean characters
zh_HK: 显示韩文字符

en: Display add/configure/change/remove chip menus in File menu
zh_HK: 在文件下拉菜單中顯示 新建/配置/修改/移除 芯片菜單

en: Display chip names instead of "multi-system" in title bar
zh_HK: 標題欄顯示芯片名稱而不是 "多系統"

en: Display hidden ports
zh_HK: 顯示隱藏端口

en: Display instrument type menu when adding instrument
zh_HK: 添加樂器時顯示樂器類型下拉菜單

en: Display internal
zh_HK: 顯示內部接綫

en: Display playback status when playing
zh_HK: 播放時顯示播放詳情

en: Display previous/next pattern
zh_HK: 顯示 上一个/下一个 Pattern

en: Display render time
zh_HK: 顯示渲染時間

en: Display system name on title bar
zh_HK: 標題欄顯示系統名稱

en: Display system preset selector##NSB0
zh_HK: 顯示系統預設設置菜單##NSB0

en: Distance
zh_HK: 距離

en: Divider
zh_HK: 除法器

en: Do you want to save your settings?
zh_HK: 要保存當前設置嗎?

en: Don't apply compatibility flags when loading .dmf
zh_HK: 加載 .dmf時不應用兼容性標志

en: Don't raise pattern editor on click
zh_HK: 單擊Pattern編輯器時不要前置其窗口

en: Don't you have anything better to do?
zh_HK: 你眞是有够無聊的...

en: Double
zh_HK: 倍頻

en: Double buffer
zh_HK: 雙重緩存

en: Double click selects entire column
zh_HK: 雙擊選中整个列

en: Double-click time (seconds)
zh_HK: 雙擊時間(秒)

en: Double-click##soloD
zh_HK: 雙擊##soloD

en: Draw
zh_HK: 繪製

en: Driver
zh_HK: 驅動

en: Drives
zh_HK: 磁盤

en: Duplicate
zh_HK: 復制

en: Duplicate instrument
zh_HK: 復制樂器

en: Duplicate order
zh_HK: 復制Order

en: Duplicate order (right-click to deep clone)
zh_HK: 復製Order(右鍵以深度克隆)

en: Duplicate sample
zh_HK: 復制采樣

en: Duplicate wavetable
zh_HK: 復制波表

en: Duty
zh_HK: 占空比

en: Duty/Noise
zh_HK: 占空比/噪聲

en: E0xx: Set arp speed
zh_HK: E0xx: 設置琶音速度

en: E1xy: Note slide up (x: speed; y: semitones)
zh_HK: E1xy: 音符上滑 (x: 速度; y: 半音)

en: E2xy: Note slide down (x: speed; y: semitones)
zh_HK: E2xy: 音符下滑 (x: 速度; y: 半音)

en: E3xx: Set vibrato shape
zh_HK: E3xx: 設置顫音波形

en: E4xx: Set vibrato range
zh_HK: E4xx: 設置顫音範圍

en: E5xx: Set pitch (80: center)
zh_HK: E5xx: 設置音高 (80: 中間)

en: E6xy: Quick legato (x: time (0-7 up; 8-F down); y: semitones)
zh_HK: E6xy: 快速連奏 (x: 時間(0-7 上; 8-F 下); y: 半音)

en: E7xx: Macro release
zh_HK: E7xx: 釋放宏

en: E8xy: Quick legato up (x: time; y: semitones)
zh_HK: E8xy: 快速向上連奏 (x: 時間; y: 半音)

en: E9xy: Quick legato down (x: time; y: semitones)
zh_HK: E9xy: 快速向下連奏 (x: 時間; y: 半音)

en: EAxx: Legato
zh_HK: EAxx: 連奏

en: ECxx: Note cut
zh_HK: ECxx: xx刻度後切斷音符

en: EDxx: Note delay
zh_HK: EDxx: 延遲xx刻度觸發音符

en: EExx: Send external command
zh_HK: EExx: 發送外部命令

en: ES5506: backward loop mode isn't supported
zh_HK: ES5506: 不支持向後循環模式

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Edit Controls
zh_HK: 編輯控制

en: Edit Step
zh_HK: 編輯步進

en: Edit instrument
zh_HK: 編輯樂器

en: Edit mode: Draw
zh_HK: 編輯模式: 繪製

en: Edit mode: Select
zh_HK: 編輯模式: 選取

en: Edit path
    You can also right click on path buttons
zh_HK: 編輯目錄
    你也可右鍵路徑按鈕

en: Edit sample
zh_HK: 編輯采樣

en: Edit wavetable
zh_HK: 編輯波表

en: Effect
zh_HK: 效果

en: Effect 1 type
zh_HK: 效果1 類型

en: Effect 1 value
zh_HK: 效果1 値

en: Effect 2 type
zh_HK: 效果2 類型

en: Effect 2 value
zh_HK: 效果2 値

en: Effect 3 type
zh_HK: 效果3 類型

en: Effect 3 value
zh_HK: 效果3 値

en: Effect 4 type
zh_HK: 效果4 類型

en: Effect 4 value
zh_HK: 效果4 値

en: Effect 5 type
zh_HK: 效果5 類型

en: Effect 5 value
zh_HK: 效果5 値

en: Effect 6 type
zh_HK: 效果6 類型

en: Effect 6 value
zh_HK: 效果6 値

en: Effect 7 type
zh_HK: 效果7 類型

en: Effect 7 value
zh_HK: 效果7 値

en: Effect 8 type
zh_HK: 效果8 類型

en: Effect 8 value
zh_HK: 效果8 値

en: Effect List
zh_HK: 效果列表

en: Effect columns/collapse
zh_HK: 顯示效果列與通道隱藏控製

en: Effect input behavior:
zh_HK: 效果輸入行為

en: Effect replace mode:
zh_HK: 替換效果方式:

en: Effect value
zh_HK: 效果値

en: Empty field (2-char)
zh_HK: Empty field (空白區) (2-字符)

en: Empty field (3-char)
zh_HK: Empty field (空白區) (3-字符)

en: Emulation
zh_HK: 模擬器

en: Enable backup system
zh_HK: 啓用備份系統

en: Enable event delay
zh_HK: 啓用 event delay

en: Enable##fah1
zh_HK: 開啓##fah1

en: Encoding:
zh_HK: 編碼:

en: End
zh_HK: 循環結束

en: Envelope
zh_HK: 包絡

en: Envelope View
zh_HK: 包絡示圖

en: Erasing
zh_HK: 擦除

en: Error while loading file! (%s)
zh_HK: 加載文件時出錯! (%s)

en: Error while saving file! (%s)
zh_HK: 保存文件時出錯! (%s)

en: Error while sending request (MIDI output not configured?)
zh_HK: 發送請求時出錯 (MIDI 輸出未配置？)

en: Error!
zh_HK: 錯誤!

en: Exclusive mode
zh_HK: 獨占模式

en: Exit
zh_HK: 退出

en: Expand pattern
zh_HK: 擴張 Pattern

en: Expand rows
zh_HK: 擴張 行

en: Expand selection downwards
zh_HK: 向下擴展選區

en: Expand selection downwards (coarse)
zh_HK: 向下擴展選區 (coarse)

en: Expand selection downwards by one (override Edit Step)
zh_HK: 向下擴展一行選區 (忽略編輯步進)

en: Expand selection to beginning of pattern
zh_HK: 擴展選區到Pattern起始

en: Expand selection to end of pattern
zh_HK: 擴展選區到Pattern結尾

en: Expand selection to the left
zh_HK: 向左擴展選區

en: Expand selection to the right
zh_HK: 向右擴展選區

en: Expand selection upwards
zh_HK: 向上擴展選區

en: Expand selection upwards (coarse)
zh_HK: 向上擴展選區 (coarse)

en: Expand selection upwards by one (override Edit Step)
zh_HK: 向上擴展一行選區 (忽略編輯步進)

en: Expand song
zh_HK: 擴張 曲目

en: Exponent
zh_HK: 指數

en: Export
zh_HK: 輸出

en: Export Audio
zh_HK: 導出音頻

en: Export Colors
zh_HK: 導出顔色文件

en: Export Command Stream
zh_HK: 導出 Command Stream

en: Export DMF
zh_HK: 導出 DMF

en: Export Keybinds
zh_HK: 導出鍵位綁定文件

en: Export Layout
zh_HK: 導出界面排列文件

en: Export Settings
zh_HK: 導出設置文件

en: Export User Presets
zh_HK: 導出用戶預設文件

en: Export VGM
zh_HK: 導出VGM

en: Export options layout:
zh_HK: 導出選項排列方式:

en: Export type:
zh_HK: 導出類型:

en: F0xx: Set tick rate (bpm)
zh_HK: F0xx: 設置Tick Rate (BPM)

en: F3xx: Fine volume slide up
zh_HK: F3xx: 微增音量

en: F4xx: Fine volume slide down
zh_HK: F4xx: 微減音量

en: F5xx: Disable macro (see manual)
zh_HK: F5xx: 關閉宏 (參見説明書)

en: F6xx: Enable macro (see manual)
zh_HK: F6xx: 啓動宏 (參見説明書)

en: F7xx: Restart macro (see manual)
zh_HK: F7xx: 重啓宏 (參見説明書)

en: FAxx: Fast volume slide (0y: down; x0: up)
zh_HK: FAxx: 快速音量滑變 (0y: 減小; x0: 增大)

en: FCxx: Note release
zh_HK: FCxx: xx刻後釋放音符

en: FDxx: Set virtual tempo numerator
zh_HK: FDxx: 設置虛擬速度 分子

en: FExx: Set virtual tempo denominator
zh_HK: FExx: 設置虛擬速度 分母

en: FFxx: Stop song
zh_HK: FFxx: 停止曲目

en: FM Editor
zh_HK: FM 編輯器

en: FM parameter editor layout:
zh_HK: FM 參數編輯器排列方式:

en: FM parameter names:
zh_HK: FM 參數名詞:

en: Factor
zh_HK: 倍數

en: Factory Reset
zh_HK: 恢復默認設定

en: Fade
zh_HK: 淡出

en: Fade in
zh_HK: 淡入

en: Fade out
zh_HK: 淡出

en: Fade out (seconds)
zh_HK: 淡出 (秒)

en: File
zh_HK: 文件

en: File Picker (built-in)
zh_HK: 文件選擇器(內置)

en: File name
zh_HK: 文件名

en: File path##sbar1
zh_HK: 文件路徑##sbar1

en: Fill entire window
zh_HK: 塡充整个窗口

en: Filter
zh_HK: 濾波

en: Find
zh_HK: 查找

en: Find/Replace
zh_HK: 查找/替換

en: Flip selection
zh_HK: 反選

en: Focus pattern editor when selecting instrument
zh_HK: 選樂器後聚焦Pattern編輯器窗口

en: Follow orders
zh_HK: 跟隨Orders

en: Follow pattern
zh_HK: 跟隨Pattren

en: Font renderer
zh_HK: 字體渲染器

en: Force mono audio
zh_HK: 強制單聲道

en: Force##fah2
zh_HK: 強制開啓##fah2

en: Forward
zh_HK: 向前

en: Frame rate limit
zh_HK: 幀數限制

en: Frequency
zh_HK: 頻率

en: Friendly##fmn0
zh_HK: 友好##fmn0

en: From
zh_HK: 從

en: Front/Rear
zh_HK: 前/後

en: Full (always)##pis3
zh_HK: Full (總是)##pis3

en: Full (short when loading song)##pis2
zh_HK: Full (加載曲目時播放Short版本)##pis2

en: Furnace has been started in Safe Mode.
    this means that:
    
    - software rendering is being used
    - audio output may not work
    - font loading is disabled
    
    check any settings which may have made Furnace start up in this mode.
    font loading is one of these.
zh_HK: Furnace已在安全模式中啓動.
    意味著:
    
    - 已啓用軟件渲染
    - 音頻輸出可能失效
    - 已關閉字體加載
    
    檢查任何可能導致Furnace在安全模式中啓動的設置.
    比如字體加載.

en: Furnace instrument
zh_HK: Furnace 樂器

en: Furnace wavetable
zh_HK: Furance 波表

en: GA20: samples can't loop
zh_HK: GA20: 無法循環采樣

en: GAME OVER
zh_HK: 遊戲結束

en: GBA DMA: loop length must be a multiple of 16
zh_HK: GBA DMA: 循環結束點必須為16的倍數

en: GBA DMA: loop start must be a multiple of 4
zh_HK: GBA DMA: 循環起始點必須為4的倍數

en: GBA DMA: sample length will be padded to multiple of 16
zh_HK: GBA DMA: 采樣長將被墊到16的倍數

en: GLSL (if available)
zh_HK: GLSL (如果可用)

en: General
zh_HK: 常規

en: Global Parameter
zh_HK: 全局參數

en: Global hotkeys
zh_HK: 全局用鍵

en: Go
zh_HK: 插入

en: Go ahead
zh_HK: 開始

en: Go to home directory
zh_HK: 轉到用戶文件夾

en: Go to next order
zh_HK: 轉到下一個Order

en: Go to parent directory
zh_HK: 轉到上一級目錄

en: Go to previous order
zh_HK: 轉到上一個Order

en: Go##PDate
zh_HK: 開始##PDate

en: Gradient
zh_HK: 漸變

en: Graphical icons##iis1
zh_HK: 圖形圖標##iis1

en: Green bits
zh_HK: 綠位

en: Grid##mel2
zh_HK: 分格##mel2

en: Groove
zh_HK: 節奏

en: Grooves
zh_HK: 節奏

en: Guru mode
zh_HK: 顯示所有色彩配置選項

en: Half
zh_HK: 半頻

en: Header font
zh_HK: 從標題字體

en: Height
zh_HK: 高度

en: Help
zh_HK: 幫助 (繁中漢化公測 v0.7.2024B)

en: Hexadecimal##orbH
zh_HK: 十六進制##orbH

en: Hexadecimal##prbH
zh_HK: 十六進制##prbH

en: High
zh_HK: 高

en: High Score!
zh_HK: 高分!

en: High-pass
zh_HK: 高通

en: Highlight
zh_HK: 高亮

en: Highlight channel at cursor in Orders
zh_HK: 高亮Orders中通道所在光標

en: Hinting:
zh_HK: 微調:

en: Horizontal instrument list
zh_HK: 水平樂器列表

en: I'm feeling lucky
zh_HK: 手氣不錯

en: INVALID
zh_HK: 無效！

en: Icon size
zh_HK: 圖標尺寸

en: Import
zh_HK: 導入

en: Import (replace)
zh_HK: 导入 (替换)

en: Import Raw Sample
zh_HK: 導入Raw采樣

en: Import raw sample data
zh_HK: 導入Raw采樣數據

en: Import raw sample data (replace current)
zh_HK: 導入Raw采樣數據 (替換當前)

en: Increase edit step
zh_HK: 增加編輯步進

en: Increase effect columns
zh_HK: 增加效果列

en: Increase order value
zh_HK: 增加光標所在Order的値

en: Increase values (+1)
zh_HK: 變値 (+1)

en: Increase values (+16)
zh_HK: 變値 (+16)

en: Increase values (-1)
zh_HK: 變値 (-1)

en: Increase values (-16)
zh_HK: 變値 (-16)

en: Info
zh_HK: 信息

en: Initial system:
zh_HK: 啓動後選中系統:

en: Ins
zh_HK: 乐器

en: Insert
zh_HK: 插入

en: Insert in free spaces
zh_HK: 僅插入空位

en: Insert silence
zh_HK: 插入空白

en: Instrument
zh_HK: 樂器

en: Instrument Editor
zh_HK: 樂器編輯器

en: Instrument List
zh_HK: 樂器列表

en: Instrument Types
zh_HK: 樂器類型

en: Instrument cursor down
zh_HK: 選中下一個樂器

en: Instrument cursor up
zh_HK: 選中上一個樂器

en: Instrument list
zh_HK: 樂器列表

en: Instrument list icon style:
zh_HK: 樂器列表 圖標風格:

en: Instrument type##CHC2
zh_HK: 以樂器類型決定##CHC2

en: Instrument type##CTC2
zh_HK: 樂器類型決定##CTC2

en: Instruments
zh_HK: 樂器

en: Instruments: toggle folders/standard view
zh_HK: 樂器: 切換 文件夾/標準 列表方式

en: Intensity
zh_HK: 亮度

en: Interface
zh_HK: 界面

en: Interface (other)
zh_HK: 界面(其他設置)

en: Interpolate
zh_HK: 插値

en: Interval (in seconds)
zh_HK: 備份間隔 (秒)

en: Invalid
zh_HK: 無效

en: Invert
zh_HK: 反相

en: Invert values
zh_HK: 反相數値

en: Invert##X
zh_HK: 反相##X

en: Invert##Y
zh_HK: 反相##Y

en: K053260: loop point ignored (may only loop entire sample)
zh_HK: K053260: 循環點已被忽略 (可能將循環整个采樣)

en: K053260: maximum sample length is 65535
zh_HK: K053260: 最大采樣長為65535个采樣點

en: Key
zh_HK: 鍵

en: Key layout:
zh_HK: 鍵盤排列:

en: Keyboard
zh_HK: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard note/value input repeat (hold key to input continuously)
zh_HK: 鍵盤 音符/値 重復輸入(按住按鍵以持續輸入)

en: Kilobytes##MUU1
zh_HK: 千字節##MUU1

en: Language
zh_HK: 語言

en: Late render clear
zh_HK: 延遲 render clear

en: Latest
zh_HK: 最新備份

en: Layout
zh_HK: 排列

en: Left##obp1
zh_HK: 左##obp1

en: Length
zh_HK: 長度

en: Letter icons##iis2
zh_HK: 文字圖標##iis2

en: Line Thickness
zh_HK: 綫寛

en: Line size
zh_HK: 綫寛

en: Line##CHS1
zh_HK: 綫條##CHS1

en: Linear
zh_HK: 綫性

en: Linear <-> Equal power
zh_HK: 綫性漸變 <-> 等能漸變

en: Lines
zh_HK: 折綫

en: Load Instrument
zh_HK: 加載樂器

en: Load ROM
zh_HK: 加載ROM

en: Load Raw Sample
zh_HK: 加載Raw 采樣

en: Load Sample
zh_HK: 加載采樣

en: Load Wavetable
zh_HK: 加載樂器

en: Load fallback font
zh_HK: 加載備用字體

en: Load instrument name from .fui
zh_HK: 從 .fui 中加載樂器名稱

en: LocaleSettings: ccjk
zh_HK: LocaleSettings: CCjk

en: Loop
zh_HK: 循環

en: Loop (length: %d)##Loop
zh_HK: 循環 (長度: %d)##Loop

en: Loops
zh_HK: 循環次數

en: Low
zh_HK: 低

en: Low-latency mode
zh_HK: 低延遲模式

en: Low-pass
zh_HK: 低通

en: Lower
zh_HK: 更低

en: MIDI input
zh_HK: MIDI 輸入

en: MSM6295: maximum bankswitched sample length is 129024
zh_HK: MSM6295: 最大分頁采樣長129024个采樣點

en: MSM6295: samples can't loop
zh_HK: MSM6295: 無法循環采樣

en: Macro Editor
zh_HK: 宏編輯器

en: Macro editor layout:
zh_HK: 宏編輯器排列方式:

en: Macro release (3-char)
zh_HK: Macro release (宏釋放) (3-字符)

en: Macro release only
zh_HK: 僅釋放宏

en: Macro release##SNType_%d
zh_HK: 釋放宏##SNType_%d

en: Macros
zh_HK: 宏

en: Main font
zh_HK: 主字體

en: Make patterns unique
zh_HK: 使Patterns 獨立

en: Master Volume
zh_HK: 主音量

en: Match effect position:
zh_HK: 核對效果順序:

en: Max
zh_HK: 最大

en: Maximum
zh_HK: 最大値

en: Maximum volume:
zh_HK: 最大音量:

en: Medium
zh_HK: 中

en: Memory
zh_HK: 內存

en: Memory Composition
zh_HK: 內存組成

en: Meter
zh_HK: 響度表

en: Metronome
zh_HK: 節拍器

en: Min
zh_HK: 最小

en: Minimum
zh_HK: 最小値

en: Miscellaneous
zh_HK: 雜項

en: Mixer
zh_HK: 混音器

en: Mixing
zh_HK: 混音

en: Mobile Controls
zh_HK: 移動端控制

en: Mobile Menu
zh_HK: 移動端菜單

en: Modal window with tabs##eol1
zh_HK: 彈出窗口##eol1

en: Modal windows with options in File menu##eol2
zh_HK: 彈出窗口,在文件菜單中顯示選項##eol2

en: Modern##fml0
zh_HK: 現代##fml0

en: Mono
zh_HK: 單聲道

en: Monospace##CHFont1
zh_HK: 分割##CHFont1

en: Mouse
zh_HK: 鼠標

en: Move cursor down
zh_HK: 下移光標

en: Move cursor down (coarse)
zh_HK: 下移光標 (coarse)

en: Move cursor down by one (override Edit Step)
zh_HK: 下移一行光標 (忽略編輯步進)

en: Move cursor left
zh_HK: 左移光標

en: Move cursor right
zh_HK: 右移光標

en: Move cursor to beginning of pattern
zh_HK: 移動光標到Pattern起始

en: Move cursor to end of pattern
zh_HK: 移動光標到Pattern末尾

en: Move cursor to next channel
zh_HK: 移動光標到下一個通道

en: Move cursor to next channel (overflow)
zh_HK: 移動光標到下一個通道 (溢出)

en: Move cursor to previous channel
zh_HK: 移動光標到上一個通道

en: Move cursor to previous channel (overflow)
zh_HK: 移動光標到上一個通道 (溢出)

en: Move cursor up
zh_HK: 上移光標

en: Move cursor up (coarse)
zh_HK: 上移光標 (coarse)

en: Move cursor up by one (override Edit Step)
zh_HK: 上移一行光標 (忽略編輯步進)

en: Move down
zh_HK: 下移

en: Move down##eicb0
zh_HK: 向下移動

en: Move instrument down in list
zh_HK: 下移樂器

en: Move instrument up in list
zh_HK: 上移樂器

en: Move order down
zh_HK: 下移Order

en: Move order up
zh_HK: 上移Order

en: Move sample down in list
zh_HK: 下移采樣

en: Move sample up in list
zh_HK: 上移采樣

en: Move selection down
zh_HK: 下移選區

en: Move selection to next channel
zh_HK: 移動選區到下一個通道

en: Move selection to previous channel
zh_HK: 移動選區到上一個通道

en: Move selection up
zh_HK: 上移選區

en: Move to effect value (otherwise move down)##eicb1
zh_HK: 移動至效果値 (否則向下移動)

en: Move up
zh_HK: 上移

en: Move wavetable down in list
zh_HK: 下移波表

en: Move wavetable up in list
zh_HK: 上移波表

en: Multi-threaded (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh_HK: 多綫程 (實驗性)

en: Mute channel at cursor
zh_HK: 靜音光標所在通道

en: Muted
zh_HK: 靜音通道

en: NES DPCM data
zh_HK: NES DPCM 數據

en: NES: maximum DPCM sample length is 32648
zh_HK: NES: 最大DPCM采樣長為32648个采樣點

en: Namco's PCM chip used in their NA-1/2 hardware.
    very similar to C140, but has noise generator.
zh_HK: 南夢宮用於NA-1/2基板的PCM芯片.
    與C140非常相似,但是擁有噪聲發生器.

en: Namco's first PCM chip from 1987. it's pretty good for being so.
zh_HK: 南夢宮在1987年的第一个PCM芯片,作為初品也挺不錯的了

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_HK: 名稱:

en: Never mind! Cancel
zh_HK: 算了! 取消

en: Never##npb0
zh_HK: 永不##npb0

en: New
zh_HK: 新建

en: New Preset
zh_HK: 新预设

en: New Song
zh_HK: 新建曲目

en: New folder
zh_HK: 新文件夾

en: New instruments are blank
zh_HK: 新建樂器為空

en: Next instrument
zh_HK: 此後的樂器

en: Next order
zh_HK: 下一個Order

en: Nibble mode
zh_HK: 小字節模式

en: Noise
zh_HK: 噪聲

en: Noise Freq
zh_HK: 噪聲頻率

en: Non-8/16-bit samples cannot be edited without prior conversion.
zh_HK: 非8/16位采樣在轉換前無法編輯.

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: None##CHV0
zh_HK: 無##CHV0

en: None##iis0
zh_HK: 無圖標##iis0

en: Normalize
zh_HK: 響度歸一化

en: Note
zh_HK: 音符

en: Note Off
zh_HK: 音符休止

en: Note On
zh_HK: 音符觸發

en: Note Trigger
zh_HK: 音符觸發

en: Note off (3-char)
zh_HK: Note off (音符休止) (3-字符)

en: Note off (cut)
zh_HK: 音符休止 (切斷)

en: Note off (release)
zh_HK: 音符休止 (釋放)

en: Note off##SNType_%d
zh_HK: 音符休止##SNType_%d

en: Note preview behavior:
zh_HK: 音符預覽行為:

en: Note release (3-char)
zh_HK: Note release (音符釋放) (3-字符)

en: Note release##SNType_%d
zh_HK: 音符釋放##SNType_%d

en: Note##CHF1
zh_HK: 鍵激活反饋##CHF1

en: Note##SNType_%d
zh_HK: 音符##SNType_%d

en: Notes
zh_HK: 音符

en: Nothing##sbar3
zh_HK: 空##sbar3

en: Number of recent files
zh_HK: 顯示最近文件的數量

en: Number of samples
zh_HK: 漸變長度

en: Number of threads
zh_HK: 綫程數

en: Numerator
zh_HK: 分子

en: Octave down
zh_HK: 降低 八度

en: Octave up
zh_HK: 昇高 八度

en: Off
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Off##CHF0
zh_HK: 關閉##CHF0

en: Offset X
zh_HK: 偏移 X

en: Offset Y
zh_HK: 偏移 Y

en: Only allow window movement when clicking on title bar
zh_HK: 僅允許通過窗口標題欄移動窗口

en: Only if already playing##pol1
zh_HK: 僅在當前曲目播放時##pol1

en: Only toggle this option if you have enough graphics memory.
    This is a temporary solution until dynamic font atlas is implemented in Dear ImGui.
    
    請在確保你有足夠的顯存后再啟動此設定
    這是一個在ImGui實現動態字體加載之前的臨時解決方案
zh_HK: Only toggle this option if you have enough graphics memory.
    This is a temporary solution until dynamic font atlas is implemented in Dear ImGui.
    
    請确保有足够顯存再啓動此設定.
    此為ImGui實現動態字體加載之前的臨時解決方案

en: Only toggle this option if you have enough graphics memory.
    This is a temporary solution until dynamic font atlas is implemented in Dear ImGui.
    
    请在确保你有足够的显存后再启动此设定
    这是一个在ImGui实现动态字体加载之前的临时解决方案
zh_HK: Only toggle this option if you have enough graphics memory.
    This is a temporary solution until dynamic font atlas is implemented in Dear ImGui.
    
    请确保有足够显存再启动此设定.
    此为ImGui实现动态字体加载之前的临时解决方案.

en: Open
zh_HK: 打開

en: Open (insert; right-click to replace)
zh_HK: 打開(插入; 右鍵替換)

en: Open File
zh_HK: 打開文件

en: Open file
zh_HK: 打開文件

en: Open instrument
zh_HK: 打開樂器

en: Open instrument (replace current)
zh_HK: 打開樂器 (替換當前)

en: Open sample
zh_HK: 打開采樣

en: Open sample (replace current)
zh_HK: 打開采樣(替換當前)

en: Open wavetable
zh_HK: 打開波表

en: Open wavetable (replace current)
zh_HK: 打開波表 (替換當前)

en: Optimization
zh_HK: 優化

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: Options:
zh_HK: 選項

en: Order change mode: entire row
zh_HK: Order編輯模式: 全行

en: Order change mode: one
zh_HK: Order編輯模式: 單格

en: Order cursor left
zh_HK: 左移Order光標

en: Order cursor right
zh_HK: 右移Order光標

en: Order edit mode: Click to change
zh_HK: Order編輯模式: 單擊增減

en: Order edit mode: Select and type (don't scroll)
zh_HK: Order編輯模式: 手動編輯(不滾動)

en: Order edit mode: Select and type (scroll horizontally)
zh_HK: Order編輯模式: 手動編輯(寫入後水平滾動)

en: Order edit mode: Select and type (scroll vertically)
zh_HK: Order編輯模式: 手動編輯(寫入後竪直滾動)

en: Order: toggle alter entire row
zh_HK: Order: 切換 修改整行

en: Orders row number format:
zh_HK: Orders 行數値格式

en: Osc
zh_HK: 示波器

en: Oscilloscope
zh_HK: 示波器

en: Oscilloscope (X-Y)
zh_HK: 矢量示波器(X-Y)

en: Oscilloscope (master)
zh_HK: 主示波器

en: Oscilloscope (per-channel)
zh_HK: 全通道示波器

en: Oscilloscope rendering engine:
zh_HK: 示波器渲染引擎:

en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: Output
zh_HK: 輸出

en: Outputs
zh_HK: 輸出

en: Overflow pattern highlights
zh_HK: 溢出Pattern高亮行

en: Oversample
zh_HK: 字體過采樣

en: PC Speaker strategy
zh_HK: PC Speaker 策略

en: Panning
zh_HK: 聲像

en: Panning (left)
zh_HK: 聲像 (左)

en: Panning (right)
zh_HK: 聲像 (右)

en: Paste
zh_HK: 粘貼

en: Paste Flood
zh_HK: 重復粘貼

en: Paste Mix (background)
zh_HK: 粘貼混合 (後置)

en: Paste Mix (foreground)
zh_HK: 粘貼混合 (前置)

en: Paste Overflow
zh_HK: 溢出重復粘貼

en: PatManager
zh_HK: Pat.管理

en: Patchbay
zh_HK: 接綫盤

en: Path:
zh_HK: 路徑:

en: Pattern %.2X
    - not allocated
zh_HK: Pattern %.2X
    - 未分配

en: Pattern %.2X
    - use count: %d (%.0f%%)
    
    right-click to erase
zh_HK: Pattern %.2X
    - 使用占比: %d (%.0f%%)
    
    右鍵擦除(小心!)

en: Pattern Length
zh_HK: Pattern 長度

en: Pattern Manager
zh_HK: Pattern管理器

en: Pattern font
zh_HK: Pattern 字體

en: Pattern names
zh_HK: 顯示Pattern 名稱

en: Pattern row number format:
zh_HK: Pattern行標識數値格式

en: Pattern view labels:
zh_HK: Pattern 顯示 標記

en: Pattern view spacing after:
zh_HK: Pattern 顯示間隔大小:

en: Per-channel oscilloscope threads
zh_HK: 每个通道的示波器使用一个綫程

en: Phase Reset
zh_HK: 相位重置

en: Piano
zh_HK: 鋼琴鍵

en: Ping pong
zh_HK: 往復

en: Pitch
zh_HK: 音高

en: Pitch Bend
zh_HK: 弯音轮

en: Place copy of current order at end of song (right-click to deep clone)
zh_HK: 在曲目結尾復製當前order(右鍵以深度克隆)

en: Play
zh_HK: 播放

en: Play (from beginning)
zh_HK: 播放 (從頭開始)

en: Play (repeat pattern)
zh_HK: 播放 (重復當前Pattern)

en: Play Command Stream
zh_HK: 播放Command Stream

en: Play Controls
zh_HK: 播放控制

en: Play after opening song:
zh_HK: 打開曲目後播放:

en: Play demo songs?
    - Down: Play current song
    - Up: Play demo songs
zh_HK: 播放 Demo曲目 嗎?
    - 下鍵: 播放現已打開的曲目
    - 上鍵: 播放 Demo曲目

en: Play from cursor
zh_HK: 從光標處開始播放

en: Play from the beginning of this pattern
zh_HK: 從此Pattern起始處播放

en: Play intro on start-up:
zh_HK: 啓動時播放Intro

en: Play/Edit Controls
zh_HK: 播放/編輯 控制

en: Play/Stop (toggle)
zh_HK: 播放/停止

en: Play/edit controls layout:
zh_HK: 播放/編輯 控制排列方式:

en: Playback
zh_HK: 播放

en: Playback Core(s)
zh_HK: 播放核

en: Please wait...
zh_HK: 請稍後...

en: Polyphony
zh_HK: 多、單復音預覽

en: Position of Sustain in FM editor:
zh_HK: FM 編輯器中 Sustain 參數位置:

en: Position of buttons in Orders:
zh_HK: Order窗口的按鈕位置:

en: Power
zh_HK: 諧振響度

en: Power-saving mode
zh_HK: 節能模式

en: Preserve channel order
zh_HK: 保畱通道順序

en: Preserve channel positions
zh_HK: 保畱通道位置

en: Presets
zh_HK: 用戶預設

en: Press key...
zh_HK: 按任意鍵...

en: Preview (right click to stop)
zh_HK: 預覽(右鍵停止)

en: Preview sample
zh_HK: 預覽采樣

en: Previous instrument
zh_HK: 此前的樂器

en: Previous order
zh_HK: 上一個Order

en: Program
zh_HK: 程序

en: Pull delete
zh_HK: 删除幷上拉

en: Pulse
zh_HK: 脈波

en: Pulse 1
zh_HK: 脈波 1

en: Pulse 2
zh_HK: 脈波 2

en: Purge before:
zh_HK: 清除此前的備份:

en: QSound: loop cannot be longer than 32767 samples
zh_HK: QSound: 循環不能超過32767个采樣點

en: Quality
zh_HK: 質量

en: Quart. Cubed Sine
zh_HK: 1/4立方正弦波

en: Quart. Cubed Triangle
zh_HK: 1/4立方三角波

en: Quart. Sine
zh_HK: 1/4正弦波

en: Quart. Triangle
zh_HK: 1/4三角波

en: Randomize
zh_HK: 隨機化

en: Randomize phase on note
zh_HK: 每個音符都隨機化相位

en: Rate
zh_HK: 采樣率

en: Re-arrange patterns
zh_HK: 重排列Pattern

en: Re-scan MIDI devices
zh_HK: 重掃描MIDI設備

en: Read-only (can't input notes)
zh_HK: 秖讀(不能輸入)

en: Real (stereo)##CHV4
zh_HK: 立體聲眞實響度##CHV4

en: Real##CHV3
zh_HK: 眞實響度##CHV3

en: Rect. Cubed Saw
zh_HK: 正周期立方鋸齒波

en: Rect. Cubed Sine
zh_HK: 正周期立方正弦波

en: Rect. Cubed Triangle
zh_HK: 正周期立方三角波

en: Rect. Saw
zh_HK: 正區間鋸齒波

en: Rect. Sine
zh_HK: 正區間正弦波

en: Rect. Triangle
zh_HK: 正周期三角波

en: Red bits
zh_HK: 紅位

en: Redo
zh_HK: 重做

en: Refresh
zh_HK: 刷新

en: RegView
zh_HK: 寄存顯示

en: Register View
zh_HK: 寄存器

en: Regular##CHFont0
zh_HK: 正常##CHFont0

en: Relative
zh_HK: 相對音調

en: Release
zh_HK: 釋放位點

en: Remember last values##fot1
zh_HK: 使用上次所用値##fot1

en: Remember window position
zh_HK: 保存窗口位置

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Remove effect
zh_HK: 移除效果

en: Remove order
zh_HK: 移除Order

en: Remove unused instruments
zh_HK: 去掉未使用的樂器

en: Remove unused samples
zh_HK: 去掉未使用的采樣

en: Remove##UPresetRemove
zh_HK: 移除##UPresetRemove

en: Render
zh_HK: 渲染

en: Render Core(s)
zh_HK: 渲染核

en: Render backend
zh_HK: 渲染後端

en: Render driver
zh_HK: 渲染驅動

en: Rendering...
zh_HK: 渲染中...

en: Repeat from the beginning of this pattern
zh_HK: 從此Pattern起始處重復

en: Repeat pattern
zh_HK: 重復當前Pattern

en: Replace
zh_HK: 替換

en: Replace matches only
zh_HK: 僅替換匹配項

en: Replace matches, then free spaces
zh_HK: 僅替換匹配項,幷插入空位

en: Replace piano
zh_HK: 替換鋼琴鍵

en: Replace##QueryReplace
zh_HK: 替換##QueryReplace

en: Replay order
zh_HK: 重播Order

en: Resample
zh_HK: 重采樣

en: Reset
zh_HK: 重置

en: Reset defaults
zh_HK: 恢復默認

en: Reset search
zh_HK: 重置搜索

en: Reset to defaults
zh_HK: 重置設置

en: Resize
zh_HK: 改變采樣長度

en: Resonance
zh_HK: 諧振

en: Restore Backup
zh_HK: 恢復備份

en: Restore backup
zh_HK: 恢復備份

en: Reverse
zh_HK: 倒放

en: Reverse bit order
zh_HK: 反向位順序

en: Right##obp2
zh_HK: 右##obp2

en: Right-click or double-click##soloA
zh_HK: 右鍵或雙擊##soloA

en: Right-click##soloR
zh_HK: 右鍵##soloR

en: Round border##CHS5
zh_HK: 圓形邊緣##CHS5

en: Round##CHS2
zh_HK: 圓潤##CHS2

en: Rounded buttons
zh_HK: 圓角按鈕

en: Rounded corners
zh_HK: 邊緣圓角

en: Rounded menu corners
zh_HK: 菜單圓角

en: Rounded scrollbars
zh_HK: 圓角滑塊

en: Rounded tabs
zh_HK: 圓角標籤

en: Rounded window corners
zh_HK: 窗口邊緣圓角

en: SNES: loop end must be a multiple of 16 (try with %d)
zh_HK: SNES: 循環結束點必須為16的倍數 (試試 %d)

en: SNES: loop start must be a multiple of 16 (try with %d)
zh_HK: SNES: 循環起始點必須為16的倍數 (試試 %d)

en: SNES: sample length will be padded to multiple of 16
zh_HK: SNES: 采樣長度會被墊到16的倍數

en: Sample
zh_HK: 采樣

en: Sample Editor
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器

en: Sample List
zh_HK: 采樣列表

en: Sample Preview
zh_HK: 采樣預覽

en: Sample cursor down
zh_HK: 選中下一个采樣

en: Sample cursor up
zh_HK: 選中上一个采樣

en: Sample editor
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器

en: Sample editor mode: Draw
zh_HK: 采樣編輯模式: 繪制

en: Sample editor mode: Select
zh_HK: 采樣編輯模式: 選取

en: Sample editor: Amplify
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 增益

en: Sample editor: Apply filter
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 應用濾波

en: Sample editor: Apply silence
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 應用空白

en: Sample editor: Copy
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 復制

en: Sample editor: Create instrument from sample
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 從采樣創建樂器

en: Sample editor: Create wavetable from selection
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 從采樣創建波表

en: Sample editor: Crossfade loop points
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 交叉漸變循環點

en: Sample editor: Cut
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 翦切

en: Sample editor: Delete
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 删除

en: Sample editor: Fade in
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 淡入

en: Sample editor: Fade out
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 淡出

en: Sample editor: Insert silence
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 插入空白

en: Sample editor: Invert
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 反相

en: Sample editor: Normalize
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 響度歸一化

en: Sample editor: Paste
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 粘貼

en: Sample editor: Paste mix
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器 粘貼混音

en: Sample editor: Paste replace
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 粘貼替換

en: Sample editor: Preview sample
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 預覽采樣

en: Sample editor: Resample
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 重采樣

en: Sample editor: Resize
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 改變采樣長度

en: Sample editor: Reverse
zh_HK: 采用編輯器: 反向

en: Sample editor: Select all
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 全選

en: Sample editor: Set loop to selection
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 設置循環到選區

en: Sample editor: Signed/unsigned exchange
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: Sined/unsigned 類型交換

en: Sample editor: Stop sample preview
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 停止采樣預覽

en: Sample editor: Toggle auto-zoom
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 切換 自動縮放

en: Sample editor: Trim
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 裁切

en: Sample editor: Zoom in
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 放大

en: Sample editor: Zoom out
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器: 縮小

en: Sample list
zh_HK: 采樣列表

en: Sample preview
zh_HK: 預覽采樣

en: Sample rate
zh_HK: 采樣率

en: Samples
zh_HK: 采樣

en: Samples: Make me a drum kit
zh_HK: 采樣: 制作一套鼓組

en: Samples: Toggle folders/standard view
zh_HK: 采樣: 切換 文件夾/標準 列表方式

en: Save
zh_HK: 保存

en: Save File
zh_HK: 保存文件

en: Save Instrument
zh_HK: 保存樂器

en: Save Raw Sample
zh_HK: 保存 Raw 采樣

en: Save Sample
zh_HK: 保存采樣

en: Save Wavetable
zh_HK: 保存波表

en: Save and Close
zh_HK: 保存并退出

en: Save as
zh_HK: 另存為

en: Save as...
zh_HK: 另存為...

en: Save file
zh_HK: 保存文件

en: Save instrument
zh_HK: 保存樂器

en: Save instrument (.dmp)
zh_HK: 保存樂器 (.dmp)

en: Save sample
zh_HK: 保存采樣

en: Save sample (raw)
zh_HK: 保存采樣(Raw)

en: Save unused patterns
zh_HK: 保存未使用的Patterns

en: Save wavetable
zh_HK: 保存波表

en: Save wavetable (.dmw)
zh_HK: 保存波表 (.dmw)

en: Save wavetable (raw)
zh_HK: 保存波表 (raw)

en: Saw
zh_HK: 鋸齒波

en: Scale
zh_HK: 縮放

en: Scale X
zh_HK: 縮放 X

en: Scale Y
zh_HK: 縮放 Y

en: Scaling
zh_HK: 縮放

en: Scream Tracker 3 instrument
zh_HK: Scream Tracker 3 樂器

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜索

en: Search chip (to add)...
zh_HK: 搜索芯片(以添加...)

en: Search instruments (to change to)...
zh_HK: 搜索樂器(以替換為...)

en: Search instruments...
zh_HK: 搜索樂器...

en: Search range:
zh_HK: 搜索范围:

en: Search recent files...
zh_HK: 搜索最近打開文件...

en: Search samples...
zh_HK: 搜索采樣...

en: Search...
zh_HK: 搜索...

en: SegaPCM: maximum sample length is 65280
zh_HK: SegaPCM: 最大采樣長為65280个采樣點

en: Select
zh_HK: 選擇

en: Select Color File
zh_HK: 選擇色彩文件

en: Select Font
zh_HK: 選擇字體

en: Select Instrument
zh_HK: 選擇樂器

en: Select Keybind File
zh_HK: 選擇鍵位綁定文件

en: Select Layout File
zh_HK: 選擇界面排列文件

en: Select Settings File
zh_HK: 選擇設置文件

en: Select User Presets File
zh_HK: 選擇用戶預設文件

en: Select all
zh_HK: 全選

en: Select an option: (cannot be undone!)
zh_HK: 選擇操作: (無法撤銷!)

en: Select asset after opening one
zh_HK: 打開素材後選中其

en: Selection
zh_HK: 选区

en: Set
zh_HK: 設定

en: Set note input latch
zh_HK: 設置音符輸入鎖存

en: Set to these values on start-up:##fot0
zh_HK: 打開Furnace時設置為這些値:##fot0

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設置

en: Shapes
zh_HK: 波形

en: Share play/edit offset/range
zh_HK: 使用 play/edit的offset/range

en: Show in pattern
zh_HK: 在Pattern 中顯示

en: Show in per-channel oscilloscope
zh_HK: 在全通道示波器中顯示

en: Signed/unsigned exchange
zh_HK: Singed/unsigned 交換

en: Simple##CHV1
zh_HK: 簡單##CHV1

en: Sine
zh_HK: 正弦波

en: Single (with list)##mel3
zh_HK: 單一 (以列表區分)##mel3

en: Single color (background)
zh_HK: 單一通道色彩 (背景)

en: Single color (text)
zh_HK: 單一通道色彩 (文字)

en: Single##CHC0
zh_HK: 單一##CHC0

en: Single##CTC0
zh_HK: 單一##CTC0

en: Single-digit effects for 00-0F
zh_HK: 00-0F 不顯示 0

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: Size##HeadFontSize
zh_HK: 尺寸##HeadFontSize

en: Size##MainFontSize
zh_HK: 尺寸##MainFontSize

en: Size##PatFontSize
zh_HK: 尺寸##PatFontSize

en: Smooth
zh_HK: 平滑化

en: Software clipping
zh_HK: 軟件削波

en: Solo channel at cursor
zh_HK: 獨唱光標所在通道

en: Song
zh_HK: 曲目

en: Song Comments
zh_HK: 曲目畱言

en: Song Info
zh_HK: 曲目信息

en: Song Info##Song Information
zh_HK: 曲目信息##Song Information

en: Song Information
zh_HK: 曲目信息

en: Song Length
zh_HK: 曲目長度

en: Song Name - Furnace##tbar1
zh_HK: 曲目名稱 - Furnace##tbar1

en: Sort orders
zh_HK: 整理Orders

en: SoundBlaster instrument
zh_HK: SoundBlaster 樂器

en: Special
zh_HK: 特殊

en: Speed
zh_HK: 速度

en: Speeds
zh_HK: 雙速度

en: Split (always visible)
zh_HK: 分離(總是顯示)

en: Split (automatic)
zh_HK: 分離(自動隱藏)

en: Split button##CHS3
zh_HK: 分立按鈕##CHS3

en: Split##ecl3
zh_HK: 分立##ecl3

en: Spread
zh_HK: 擴散

en: Square
zh_HK: 方波

en: Square border##CH42
zh_HK: 矩形邊緣##CH42

en: Squish. Abs. Cub. Sine
zh_HK: 奇周期絶對値立方正弦波

en: Squish. Abs. Cub. Triangle
zh_HK: 奇周期絶對値立方三角波

en: Squish. Cubed Sine
zh_HK: 奇周期立方正弦波

en: Squish. Cubed Triangle
zh_HK: 奇周期立方三角波

en: Squish. Sine
zh_HK: 奇周期正弦波

en: Squish. Triangle
zh_HK: 奇周期三角波

en: Standard
zh_HK: 標準

en: Start
zh_HK: 循環起始

en: Start with initial system##NSB1
zh_HK: 使用'啓動後選中系統'##NSB1

en: Start-up
zh_HK: 啓動

en: Statistics
zh_HK: 統計數據

en: Stats
zh_HK: 數據

en: Status bar:
zh_HK: 狀態欄

en: Stencil buffer size
zh_HK: 網格緩存大小

en: Step Highlight
zh_HK: 步進高亮

en: Step one row
zh_HK: 步進一行

en: Step row
zh_HK: 步進一行

en: Steps
zh_HK: 方格

en: Stereo##CHV2
zh_HK: 立體聲##CHV2

en: Stop
zh_HK: 停止

en: Stop sample preview
zh_HK: 停止預覽采樣

en: Store instrument name in .fui
zh_HK: 在 .fui 中保存樂器名

en: Strength
zh_HK: 強度

en: Sub-menus in File menu##eol0
zh_HK: 在文件菜單中的子菜單##eol0

en: Subsongs
zh_HK: 子曲目

en: Support bitmap fonts
zh_HK: 支持位圖字體

en: Surround
zh_HK: 環繞

en: Sustain guide
zh_HK: 延音釋放示意

en: Swap
zh_HK: 交換

en: Swap nibbles
zh_HK: 交換小字節

en: Swap words
zh_HK: 交換 字

en: Switch order edit mode
zh_HK: 切換Order編輯模式

en: Switch to Desktop Mode
zh_HK: 切換到桌面模式

en: System
zh_HK: 系統

en: System (Primary)
zh_HK: 系統(主)

en: System (Secondary)
zh_HK: 系統(從)

en: Systems
zh_HK: 系統

en: TFM Music Maker instrument
zh_HK: TFM Music Maker 樂器

en: Technical (alternate)##fmn2
zh_HK: 專業(候補)##fmn2

en: Technical##fmn1
zh_HK: 專業##fmn1

en: Text
zh_HK: 文本

en: Text color
zh_HK: 文字颜色

en: Text format:
zh_HK: 文字格式:

en: The file you selected already exists! Would you like to overwrite it?
zh_HK: 選取的文件已經存在! 是否要覆蓋?

en: Tick Rate (Hz)
zh_HK: 導出Tick Rate(Hz)

en: Time
zh_HK: 時間

en: Title bar:
zh_HK: 標題欄

en: To
zh_HK: 到

en: Toggle channel solo on:
zh_HK: 切換通道獨唱:

en: Toggle edit mode
zh_HK: 開啓/關閉 編輯模式

en: Toggle folders/standard view
zh_HK: 切換 文件夾/標準 列表方式

en: Toggle full-screen
zh_HK: 全屛

en: Toggle repeat pattern
zh_HK: 開啓/關閉 重復當前Pattern

en: Top##obp0
zh_HK: 頂部##obp0

en: Transpose (+1 octave)
zh_HK: 變調 (+1 octave)

en: Transpose (+1)
zh_HK: 變調 (+1)

en: Transpose (-1 octave)
zh_HK: 變調 (-1 octave)

en: Transpose (-1)
zh_HK: 變調 (-1)

en: Triangle
zh_HK: 三角波

en: Trim
zh_HK: 修翦

en: Tuning (A-4)
zh_HK: 調音 (A-4)

en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: UI scaling factor
zh_HK: UI縮放倍數

en: Ultimate
zh_HK: 極致

en: Ultra
zh_HK: 超高

en: Undo
zh_HK: 撤銷

en: Unified instrument/wavetable/sample list
zh_HK: 統一 樂器/波表/采樣 列表

en: Unified##mel0
zh_HK: 統一##mel0

en: Unknown
zh_HK: 未知

en: Unlimited
zh_HK: 無限

en: Unmute all channels
zh_HK: 解除所有通道靜音

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before creating a new song?
zh_HK: 未保存! 要保存當前進度嗎？

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before opening another file?
zh_HK: 未保存! 保存修改？

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before opening backup?
zh_HK: 未保存！保存修改後再打開備份？

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before opening file?
zh_HK: 未保存! 保存後再打開文件?

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before playing?
zh_HK: 未保存！保存進度再播放？

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before quitting?
zh_HK: 未保存! 保存後再退出?

en: Unsigned FM detune values
zh_HK: Unsigned FM Detune 數値

en: Use German notation
zh_HK: 使用德式注音 H 而非 B

en: Use classic macro editor vertical slider
zh_HK: 使用經典宏編輯器的垂直滑塊

en: Use flats instead of sharps
zh_HK: 使用 降(b) 而不是 昇(#)

en: Use new pattern format when saving
zh_HK: 使用新的Pattern 格式來保存

en: Use separate colors for carriers/modulators in FM editor
zh_HK: 在FM 編輯器中使用另外的顔色以區分 Carriers/Modulators

en: Use standard OPL waveform names
zh_HK: 使用標準 OPL 波形命名

en: Use system file picker
zh_HK: 使用系統文件選擇器

en: User Presets
zh_HK: 用戶預設

en: VGM Music Maker instrument
zh_HK: VGM Music Maker 樂器

en: VGM file
zh_HK: VGM 文件

en: VSync
zh_HK: 垂直同步

en: Value
zh_HK: 值

en: Value input pad:
zh_HK: 數値輸入板

en: Values
zh_HK: 數値

en: Vibration
zh_HK: 振動

en: Visualizer
zh_HK: 可視化

en: Volume
zh_HK: 音量

en: Volume Meter
zh_HK: 響度錶

en: Volume##CHF2
zh_HK: 音量反饋##CHF2

en: WARNING!!
zh_HK: 警告!!

en: Warning
zh_HK: 警告

en: Warning: may cause epileptic seizures.
zh_HK: 警告: 可能導致光敏性癲癇.

en: Wave
zh_HK: 波形

en: Wave file
zh_HK: Wave 文件

en: WaveTools
zh_HK: 波形工具

en: Waveform
zh_HK: 波形

en: Waveform goes out of bounds
zh_HK: 波形可超出窗口限制

en: Wavetable
zh_HK: 波表

en: Wavetable Editor
zh_HK: 波表編輯器

en: Wavetable List
zh_HK: 波表列表

en: Wavetable cursor down
zh_HK: 選中下一個波表

en: Wavetable cursor up
zh_HK: 選中上一個波表

en: Wavetable list
zh_HK: 波表列表

en: Wavetables
zh_HK: 波表

en: Wavetables: toggle folders/standard view
zh_HK: 波表: 切換 文件夾/標準 列表方式

en: Welcome to Combat Vehicle!
    
    Controls:
    X - Shoot      Arrow Key - Move
    Z - Special    Esc - Quit
zh_HK: 歡迎來到Combat Vehicle!
    
    控制:
    X - 射擊  方向鍵 - 移動
    Z - 特技    Esc - 退出

en: Welcome!
zh_HK: 歡迎!

en: When creating new song:
zh_HK: 新建曲目時:

en: When cursor is in Note column or not in edit mode##npb2
zh_HK: 當光標在音符列或不在編輯模式##npb2

en: When cursor is in Note column##npb1
zh_HK: 當光標在音符列##npb1

en: Width
zh_HK: 寛度

en: Window
zh_HK: 窗口

en: Window activation
zh_HK: 窗口選中

en: Windows
zh_HK: 窗口

en: Wohlstand OPL instrument
zh_HK: Wohlstand OPL 樂器

en: Wohlstand OPN instrument
zh_HK: Wohlstand OPN 樂器

en: Workspace layout:
zh_HK: 工作區排列:

en: X Axis##AxisX
zh_HK: X 軸##AxisX

en: X Channel
zh_HK: X 通道

en: X1-010: maximum sample length is 131072
zh_HK: X1-010: 最大采樣長為131072个采樣點

en: X1-010: samples can't loop
zh_HK: X1-010: 無法循環采樣

en: XOR Point
zh_HK: 異或位

en: XYOsc
zh_HK: 矢量示波

en: Y Axis##AxisY
zh_HK: Y 軸##AxisY

en: Y Channel
zh_HK: Y 通道

en: Y8950: loop point ignored on ADPCM (may only loop entire sample)
zh_HK: Y8950: ADPCM下也忽略循環點 (可能會循環整个采樣)

en: Y8950: sample length will be padded to multiple of 512
zh_HK: Y8950: 采樣長度會被墊到512的倍數

en: YM2608: loop point ignored on ADPCM (may only loop entire sample)
zh_HK: YM2608: ADPCM下循環點已被忽略 (可能會循環整个采樣)

en: YM2608: sample length will be padded to multiple of 512
zh_HK: YM2608: 采樣長度會被墊到512的倍數

en: YM2610: ADPCM-A samples can't loop
zh_HK: YM2610: 無法循環 ADPCM-A 采樣

en: YM2610: loop point ignored on ADPCM-B (may only loop entire sample)
zh_HK: YM2610: ADPCM-B下循環點已被忽略 (可能會循環整个采樣)

en: YM2610: maximum ADPCM-A sample length is 2097152
zh_HK: YM2610: ADPCM-A 最大采樣長為2097152个采樣點

en: YM2610: sample length will be padded to multiple of 512
zh_HK: YM2610: 采樣長會被墊到512的倍數

en: Yes (while holding Ctrl only)##dms2
zh_HK: Yes (僅當按下Ctrl時)##dms2

en: Zoom
zh_HK: 縮放

en: a fantasy sound chip created by LTVA. it is similar to the SID chip, but with many of its problems fixed.
zh_HK: 由LTVA幻想的芯片. 很像SID芯片,但其問題更少.

en: a fantasy sound chip designed by jvsTSX and The Beesh-Spweesh!
    used in the Hexheld fantasy console.
zh_HK: 由jvsTSX和Beesh-Spweesh! 打造的幻想芯片
    用於Hexheld fantasy console.

en: a unique FM synth featured in PC sound cards.
    based on the OPL3 design, but with lots of its features extended.
zh_HK: 一个用於PC的獨特FM合成聲卡
    基於OPL3 設計, 但增添了更多功能.

en: about...
zh_HK: 關於...

en: add
zh_HK: 加

en: add (overflow)
zh_HK: 加(允許溢出)

en: add chip...
zh_HK: 添加芯片...

en: add one loop
zh_HK: 加一循環

en: all compatible files
zh_HK: 所有兼容文件

en: all files
zh_HK: 所有文件

en: any
zh_HK: 任意

en: are you sure you want to remove this subsong?
zh_HK: 你确定要删除嗎？

en: as generic sample playback as it gets.
zh_HK: 無 損 采 樣 播 放

en: assets
zh_HK: 素材

en: auto-detect
zh_HK: 自動檢測

en: backward/ping-pong only supported in Generic PCM DAC
    ping-pong also on ES5506
zh_HK: 向後/往復式循環僅在 Generic PCM DAC 支持
    ES5506也支持往復式循環

en: bank %d
zh_HK: 分頁 %d

en: between
zh_HK: 介於

en: beware: changing these settings may render Furnace unusable! do so at your own risk.
    start Furnace with -safemode if you mess something up.
zh_HK: 小心: 修改這些設置可能會使Furnace 不穩定! 後果自負.
    如果玩壞了的話請用 -safemode 命令行開關來啓動Furnace.

en: calls rend->clear() after rend->present(). might reduce UI latency by one frame in some drivers.
zh_HK: 在 rend->present() 之後調用 rend->clear(). 可能在某些渲染驅動降低一幀延遲.

en: can't collapse any further!
zh_HK: 不能再縮進了!

en: can't expand any further!
zh_HK: 不能再擴張了!

en: cannot add chip! (%s)
zh_HK: 無法添加芯片! (%s)

en: cannot change chip! (%s)
zh_HK: 無法替換芯片! (%s)

en: cannot clone chip! (%s)
zh_HK: 無法克隆芯片! (%s)

en: cannot remove chip! (%s)
zh_HK: 無法移除芯片! (%s)

en: change
    ins
zh_HK: 修改
    樂器

en: change chip...
zh_HK: 修改芯片...

en: change instrument...
zh_HK: 修改樂器...

en: changing the loop in a BRR sample may result in glitches!
zh_HK: 改變BBR采樣的循環可能導致爆音!

en: channel
zh_HK: 通道

en: channels
zh_HK: 通道

en: chip manager
zh_HK: 芯片管理器

en: chips to export:
zh_HK: 導出芯片:

en: clear
zh_HK: 清除

en: clear
    latch
zh_HK: 清除
    鎖存器

en: clear history
zh_HK: 清除文件歷史

en: clear...
zh_HK: 清除...

en: click for groove pattern
zh_HK: 單擊以設置為節奏Pattern模式

en: click for one speed
zh_HK: 單擊以設置為單一速度模式

en: click for pattern options (effect columns/pattern names/visualizer)
zh_HK: 單擊顯示Pattern選項 (效果列/Pattern 名稱/可視化)

en: click for two (alternating) speeds
zh_HK: 單擊以設置為兩个（交變）速度模式

en: click to display base tempo
zh_HK: 單擊以顯示Base Tempo

en: click to display tick rate
zh_HK: 單擊以顯示Tick Rate

en: collapse
zh_HK: 縮進

en: collapse pattern
zh_HK: 縮進 Pattern

en: collapse song
zh_HK: 縮進 全曲

en: collapse/expand
zh_HK: 縮進/擴張

en: collapse/expand amount##CollapseAmount
zh_HK: 縮進/擴張 數量##CollapseAmount

en: common values:
    - 1 for mono
    - 2 for stereo
    - 4 for quadraphonic
    - 6 for 5.1 surround
    - 8 for 7.1 surround
zh_HK: 常用値:
    - 1 for mono
    - 2 for stereo
    - 4 for quadraphonic
    - 6 for 5.1 surround
    - 8 for 7.1 surround

en: compatibility flags
zh_HK: 兼容性標志

en: compatible files
zh_HK: 兼容的文件

en: configuration files
zh_HK: 配置文件

en: configure chip...
zh_HK: 配置芯片...

en: contact tildearrow at:
zh_HK: 联系 tildearrow :

en: copy
zh_HK: 拷貝

en: could NOT load layout! %s
zh_HK: 無法加載界面排序! %s

en: could NOT save layout! %s
zh_HK: 無法保存界面排序! %s

en: could not initialize audio!
zh_HK: 無法初始化音頻!

en: could not initialize engine!
zh_HK: 無法初始化引擎!

en: could not open file! (%s)
zh_HK: 無法打開文件! (%s)

en: could not write VGM!
zh_HK: 無法寫入VGM!

en: could not write command stream!
zh_HK: 無法寫入command stream!

en: couldn't insert! make sure your sample is 8 or 16-bit.
zh_HK: 無法插入! 檢查此采樣是否為8或16位.

en: couldn't open file! (read error: %s)
zh_HK: 無法打開文件! (read error: %s)

en: couldn't open file! (size error: %s)
zh_HK: 無法打開文件! (size error: %s)

en: couldn't open file! (tell error: %s)
zh_HK: 無法打開文件! (tell error: %s)

en: couldn't paste! make sure your sample is 8 or 16-bit.
zh_HK: 無法粘貼! 檢查你的采樣是否為8/16位采樣.

en: couldn't resample! make sure your sample is 8 or 16-bit.
zh_HK: 無法重采樣! 檢查此采樣是否為8或16位

en: couldn't resize! make sure your sample is 8 or 16-bit.
zh_HK: 無法改變采樣長度! 檢查采樣是否為8或16位.

en: create wavetable from selection
zh_HK: 從選區創建波表

en: current backend: %s
    %s
    %s
    %s
zh_HK: 當前渲染後端: %s
    %s
    %s
    %s

en: custom
zh_HK: 手動

en: cut
zh_HK: 翦切

en: debug menu
zh_HK: 調試菜單

en: default.
zh_HK: 默認.

en: delete
zh_HK: 删除

en: direct stream mode
zh_HK: 直接串流模式

en: disable to save video memory.
zh_HK: 關閉以節約現存.

en: disconnect all
zh_HK: 全部斷開

en: dither the sample when used on a chip that only supports 8-bit samples.
zh_HK: 抖動采樣以用於僅支持8位采樣的芯片.

en: do not report any issues arising from the use of this option!
zh_HK: 無需回報使用此選項時遇到的問題!

en: duplicate
zh_HK: 復製

en: edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: effect list
zh_HK: 效果列表

en: enable this option to slightly boost high frequencies
    to compensate for the SNES' Gaussian filter's muffle.
zh_HK: 啓用此選項來輕微增益高頻來補償SNES的高斯濾波帶來的低悶.

en: equals
zh_HK: 等於

en: error while initializing audio!
zh_HK: 初始化音頻時出錯!

en: error while loading config! (%s)
zh_HK: 加載配置文件時出錯! (%s)

en: error while loading fonts! please check your settings.
zh_HK: 加載字體時出錯! 請檢查你的設置.

en: exit...
zh_HK: 退出...

en: expand
zh_HK: 擴張

en: expand pattern
zh_HK: 擴張 Pattern

en: expand song
zh_HK: 擴張 全曲

en: export .dmf...
zh_HK: 導出 .dmf...

en: export VGM...
zh_HK: 導出VGM...

en: export audio...
zh_HK: 導出音頻...

en: export command stream...
zh_HK: 導出 command stream...

en: export in DefleMask module format.
    only do it if you really, really need to, or are downgrading an existing .dmf.
zh_HK: 導出為DefleMask module 格式.
    除非你眞的眞的需要，或你要降級一個現存的 .dmf

en: export text...
zh_HK: 導出文本文件...

en: export...
zh_HK: 導出...

en: fade
zh_HK: 淡出/入

en: featuring DefleMask song compatibility.
zh_HK: 兼容DefleMask 文件.

en: file
zh_HK: 文件

en: file is empty
zh_HK: 文件是空的

en: file_name.fur - Furnace##tbar2
zh_HK: 文件名.fur - Furnace##tbar2

en: fill the file name field with an appropriate file name when saving or exporting.
zh_HK: 保存/導出時會自動塡寫文件名

en: find/
    replace
zh_HK: 查找/
    替換

en: find/replace
zh_HK: 查找/替換

en: flip
zh_HK: 反選

en: flip selection
zh_HK: 反選

en: format guide:
    - %c: channel name
    - %C: channel short name
    - %d: channel number (starting from 0)
    - %D: channel number (starting from 1)
    - %n: channel note
    - %i: instrument name
    - %I: instrument number (decimal)
    - %x: instrument number (hex)
    - %s: chip name
    - %p: chip part number
    - %S: chip ID
    - %v: volume (decimal)
    - %V: volume (percentage)
    - %b: volume (hex)
    - %l: new line
    - %%: percent sign
zh_HK: 格式指引:
    - %c: 通道 名稱
    - %C: 通道 短名稱
    - %d: 通道 序號 (從0開始數)
    - %D: 通道 序號 (從1開始數)
    - %n: 通道 音符
    - %i: 樂器 名稱
    - %I: 樂器 序號 (decimal)
    - %x: 樂器 序號 (hex)
    - %s: 芯片 名稱
    - %p: 芯片 part number
    - %S: 芯片 ID
    - %v: 音量 (dec)
    - %V: 音量 (百分比)
    - %b: 音量 (hex)
    - %l: 回車
    - %%: 百分號

en: format version
zh_HK: 格式版本

en: format version:
zh_HK: 格式版本:

en: full screen
zh_HK: 全屛

en: gradient/fade...
zh_HK: 漸變/淡出入...

en: grooves
zh_HK: 節奏

en: help
zh_HK: 幫助 (繁中漢化公測 v0.7.2024B)

en: help Furnace grow:
zh_HK: 帮助Furnace成长:

en: here are some tips to get you started:
zh_HK: 這裏有一些小貼示來幫助您開始使用:

en: hold to skip
zh_HK: 按住以跳過

en: if you find any issues, be sure to report them! the issue tracker is here: https://github.com/tildearrow/furnace/issues
zh_HK: 如果您發現任何問題, 敬請務必回報! issue tracker: https://github.com/tildearrow/furnace/issues

en: if you need help, you may:
    - read the manual (a file called manual.pdf)
    - ask for help in Discussions (https://github.com/tildearrow/furnace/discussions)
zh_HK: 如何您需要幫助,請:
    - 閲讀説明書 (文件名 manual.pdf)
    - 在Discussions 中詢問 (https://github.com/tildearrow/furnace/discussions)

en: ignore
zh_HK: 忽略

en: import raw (replace)...
zh_HK: 導入 raw(替換)...

en: import raw sample (replace)...
zh_HK: 導入raw采樣(替換)

en: import raw sample...
zh_HK: 導入raw采樣

en: import raw...
zh_HK: 導入原始數據...

en: input
zh_HK: 輸入

en: input
    latch
zh_HK: 輸入
    鎖存器

en: input latch
zh_HK: 輸入鎖存器

en: insert
zh_HK: 插入

en: inspector
zh_HK: 視覺元素檢查

en: instrument editor
zh_HK: 樂器編輯器

en: instruments
zh_HK: 樂器

en: interpolate
zh_HK: 插値

en: invalid command palette type
zh_HK: 無效Command Palette類型

en: invert
zh_HK: 反相

en: invert values
zh_HK: 反相數値

en: is proud to present
zh_HK: 榮譽出品

en: it appears you're extremely lucky today!
zh_HK: 看來你今天手氣特好!

en: it is a VERY bad idea to set this number higher than your CPU core count (%d)!
zh_HK: 設置此値高於CPU核心數十分不明智 (%d)!

en: it is a bad idea to set this number higher than your CPU core count (%d)!
zh_HK: 設置此項高於CPU 核心數幷不明智.

en: left
zh_HK: 左

en: lock layout
zh_HK: 鎖定界面排列

en: loop
zh_HK: 循環

en: loop trail:
zh_HK: 循環結尾:

en: make instrument
zh_HK: 製作樂器

en: make me a drum kit
zh_HK: 製作一套鼓組

en: manage chips
zh_HK: 管理芯片

en: match effects only if they appear exactly as specified.
zh_HK: 與指定順序、値完全一致

en: match effects only if they appear in-order.
zh_HK: 僅按指定順序排列

en: match effects regardless of position.
zh_HK: 不核對效果順序

en: maximum size is 256 samples!
zh_HK: 最大尺寸為256采樣點!

en: may cause issues with high-polling-rate mice when previewing notes.
zh_HK: 如使用高刷新率的鼠標幷啓用此項,可能導致預覽時出現問題

en: memory composition
zh_HK: 內存組成

en: mixer
zh_HK: 混音器

en: multiple files (one per channel)
zh_HK: 多個文件 (每芯片一個)

en: multiple files (one per chip)
zh_HK: 多個文件 (每通道一個)

en: new...
zh_HK: 新建...

en: no backups made yet!
zh_HK: 未備份!

en: no categories available! what in the world.
zh_HK: 怎麽回事？無可用類型！

en: no chips with memory
zh_HK: 無帶內存的芯片

en: no instruments available
zh_HK: 沒有樂器可用

en: no matches found!
zh_HK: 找不到相关项目!

en: no results
zh_HK: 無

en: no sample selected
zh_HK: 未選中采樣

en: no systems here yet!
zh_HK: 此處暫無可用系統!

en: no wavetable selected
zh_HK: 未選定波表

en: none
zh_HK: 空

en: none of the chips can play it
zh_HK: 所有選中芯片均無法應用此樂器

en: not between
zh_HK: 不介於

en: not equal
zh_HK: 不等於

en: note down
zh_HK: 降低 音符

en: note up
zh_HK: 昇高 音符

en: nothing here yet
zh_HK: 空無一物

en: nothing to configure
zh_HK: 無可配置

en: nothing to export
zh_HK: 無可導出

en: octave down
zh_HK: 降低 八度

en: octave up
zh_HK: 昇高 八度

en: offset
zh_HK: 偏移

en: offset...
zh_HK: 偏移...

en: one file
zh_HK: 單一文件

en: only applies when VSync is disabled.
zh_HK: 僅在垂直同步關閉時生效.

en: open built-in assets directory
zh_HK: 打開內建素材目錄

en: open recent
zh_HK: 打開最近文件

en: open...
zh_HK: 打開...

en: operation mask...
zh_HK: 操作掩碼...

en: opmask
zh_HK: 操作掩碼

en: optimize size
zh_HK: 優化導出文件大小

en: or
zh_HK: 或

en: oscilloscope (X-Y)
zh_HK: 矢量示波器 (X-Y)

en: oscilloscope (master)
zh_HK: 示波器 (主輸出)

en: oscilloscope (per-channel)
zh_HK: 示波器 (全通道)

en: out of memory for this sample!
zh_HK: 此采樣大於內存賸餘空間!

en: output
zh_HK: 輸出

en: paste
zh_HK: 粘貼

en: paste
    flood
zh_HK: 重復
    粘貼

en: paste
    ins
zh_HK: 粘貼混合
    带乐器(前)

en: paste
    ins bg
zh_HK: 粘貼混合
    帶樂器(後)

en: paste
    mix
zh_HK: 粘貼
    混合

en: paste
    mix bg
zh_HK: 粘貼
    混合(后置)

en: paste
    overflow
zh_HK: 溢出重復
    粘貼

en: paste (mix)
zh_HK: 粘貼(混合)

en: paste (replace)
zh_HK: 粘貼(替換)

en: paste flood
zh_HK: 重復粘貼

en: paste mix
zh_HK: 粘貼混合

en: paste mix (background)
zh_HK: 粘貼混合 (後置)

en: paste overflow
zh_HK: 溢出重復粘貼

en: paste special...
zh_HK: 特殊粘貼...

en: paste with ins (background)
zh_HK: 替換為選中樂器幷粘貼混合 (後置)

en: paste with ins (foreground)
zh_HK: 替換為選中樂器幷粘貼混合 (前置)

en: pattern manager
zh_HK: Pattern管理器

en: pattern visualizer
zh_HK: Pattern 可視化

en: piano
zh_HK: 鋼琴鍵

en: piano/input pad
zh_HK: 鋼琴鍵輸入板

en: play/edit controls
zh_HK: 播放/編輯 控制

en: playing...
zh_HK: 播放中...

en: pull delete
zh_HK: 删除幷上拉

en: randomize
zh_HK: 隨機化

en: randomize...
zh_HK: 隨機化...

en: raw data
zh_HK: raw 數據

en: rectSquare
zh_HK: 正區間方波

en: redo
zh_HK: 重做

en: reduces latency by running the engine faster than the tick rate.
    useful for live playback/jam mode.
    
    warning: only enable if your buffer size is small (10ms or less).
zh_HK: 通過運行引擎高於tick rate 設定以減少延遲.
    在 實時演奏/聽著玩 時十分有用.
    
    警告: 只當你的 音頻緩存大小 小於 10ms時啓用.

en: register view
zh_HK: 寄存器

en: remembers the window's last position on start-up.
zh_HK: 打開時恢復上次窗口位置.

en: remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: remove chip...
zh_HK: 移除芯片...

en: rename...
zh_HK: 重命名...

en: render using Dear ImGui's built-in line drawing functions.
zh_HK: 使用Dear ImGui的內置 line drawing 函數渲染.

en: render using shaders that run on the graphics card.
    only available in OpenGL 3.0 render backend.
zh_HK: 使用顯卡的著色器渲染.
    僅在OpenGL 3.0 渲染後端可用.

en: render using shaders that run on the graphics card.
    only available in OpenGL ES 2.0 render backend.
zh_HK: 使用顯卡的著色器渲染.
    僅在OpenGL ES 2.0 渲染後端可用.

en: replace instrument...
zh_HK: 替換樂器...

en: replace sample...
zh_HK: 替換采樣...

en: replace wavetable...
zh_HK: 替換波表...

en: replace...
zh_HK: 替換...

en: required for DualPCM and MSM6258 export.
    
    allows for volume/direction changes when playing samples,
    at the cost of a massive increase in file size.
zh_HK: DualPCM 和 MSM6258導出時必須啓用.
    
    以文件大小劇增換取采樣的音量/播放方向的可變更性.

en: reset layout
zh_HK: 重置界面排列

en: restore backup
zh_HK: 恢復備份

en: right
zh_HK: 右

en: row
zh_HK: 行

en: runs chip emulation on separate threads.
    may increase performance when using heavy emulation cores.
    
    warnings:
    - experimental!
    - only useful on multi-chip songs.
zh_HK: 在另外綫程上運行芯片模擬器.
    在使用復雜的芯片模擬器時可提高性能.
    
    警告:
    - 實驗性!
    - 僅在多芯片歌曲中好用.

en: sample editor
zh_HK: 采樣編輯器

en: samples
zh_HK: 采樣

en: save
zh_HK: 保存

en: save (.dmp)
zh_HK: 保存 (.dmp)

en: save as .dmp...
zh_HK: 保存為 .dmp...

en: save as .dmw...
zh_HK: 另存為 .Dmw...

en: save as...
zh_HK: 另存為...

en: save instrument as .dmp...
zh_HK: 保存樂器為.dmp...

en: save raw sample...
zh_HK: 保存采樣為 raw...

en: save raw wavetable...
zh_HK: 保存波表為 raw...

en: save raw...
zh_HK: 另存為 Raw...

en: save wavetable as .dmw...
zh_HK: 保存波表為.dmw...

en: saves power by lowering the frame rate to 2fps when idle.
    may cause issues under Mesa drivers!
zh_HK: 空閑時限制幀率為 2fps.
    可能在 Mesa 驅動中産生問題!

en: saves video memory. reduces font rendering quality.
    use for pixel/bitmap fonts.
zh_HK: 節省顯存. 降低字體渲染質量.
    與 pixel/bitmap 字體連用.

en: scale
zh_HK: 縮放

en: scale %
zh_HK: 縮放 %

en: scale...
zh_HK: 縮放...

en: scroll
    mode
zh_HK: 翻頁
    模式

en: select
    all
zh_HK: 全
    選

en: select a preset
zh_HK: 选择一个预设

en: select all
zh_HK: 全選

en: select at least one channel
zh_HK: 至少選擇一個通道

en: select at least one sample!
zh_HK: 至少選一个采樣!

en: select one...
zh_HK: 選一个...

en: select the chip you wish to export, but only up to %d of each type.
zh_HK: 選擇你想導出的芯片, 但每種不能超過 %d.

en: set
zh_HK: 設為

en: set
    latch
zh_HK: 設置
    鎖存器

en: set loop to selection
zh_HK: 從選區設置循環

en: settings
zh_HK: 設置

en: settings...
zh_HK: 設置...

en: settings:
zh_HK: 選項

en: slightly better font rendering quality.
    uses more video memory.
zh_HK: 稍好的字體渲染質量.
    使用較多顯存.

en: song
zh_HK: 曲目

en: song comments
zh_HK: 曲目畱言

en: song information
zh_HK: 曲目信息

en: statistics
zh_HK: 負載數據

en: subsongs
zh_HK: 子曲目

en: switch to mobile view
zh_HK: 切換到移動端界面

en: tempo
zh_HK: 拍子

en: text file
zh_HK: 文本文件

en: thanks to all contributors/bug reporters!
zh_HK: 感謝所有代碼貢獻者/Bug反饋者

en: that file is empty!
zh_HK: 文件是空的!

en: that's the limit!
zh_HK: 到極限了!

en: the biggest multi-system chiptune tracker!
zh_HK: 全球最大的多系統 Chiptune Tracker!

en: the following values are common (in red, green, blue, alpha order):
    - 24 bits: 8, 8, 8, 0
    - 16 bits: 5, 6, 5, 0
    - 32 bits (with alpha): 8, 8, 8, 8
    - 30 bits (deep): 10, 10, 10, 0
zh_HK: 以下為常用數値 (紅,綠,藍,透明度):
    - 24 bits: 8, 8, 8, 0
    - 16 bits: 5, 6, 5, 0
    - 32 bits (with alpha): 8, 8, 8, 8
    - 30 bits (deep): 10, 10, 10, 0

en: the song is over!
zh_HK: 此曲結束了!

en: there aren't any channels to show.
zh_HK: 無可展示通道

en: these flags are designed to provide better DefleMask/older Furnace compatibility.
    it is recommended to disable most of these unless you rely on specific quirks.
zh_HK: 這些選項用於更好地兼容DefleMask 和歷史版本Furnace 
    建議不要修改幷保持大部分選項關閉，除非您依賴其中某个特性.

en: this PCM chip was widely used at Konami arcade boards in 1986-1990.
zh_HK: 在1986-1990年間,此PCM芯片在科樂美的街機基板中廣泛使用

en: this PCM chip was widely used at Konami arcade boards in 1990-1992.
zh_HK: 在1990-1992年間,此PCM芯片在科樂美的街機基板中廣泛使用

en: this chip is not supported by the VGM format!
zh_HK: 此芯片不被VGM格式所支持!

en: this chip is only available in VGM %d.%.2x and higher!
zh_HK: 此芯片僅在或高於 VGM %d.%.2x 版本中存在!

en: this chip was featured in the Enterprise 128 computer. it is similar to POKEY, but with stereo output.
zh_HK: 此芯片用於Enterprise 128電腦. 類似於POKEY,但有立體聲輸出.

en: this instrument cannot be previewed because
zh_HK: 此樂器無法預覽

en: this is a BRR sample.
    enabling this option will muffle it (only affects non-SNES chips).
zh_HK: 這是一个BBR采樣
    啓用此選項會使聲音變得低悶 (僅在非SNES芯片上起效)

en: this is a system designed for testing purposes.
zh_HK: 此系統只是為了測試

en: this is the only subsong!
zh_HK: 只有這一个子曲!

en: this option exports a text or binary file which
    contains a dump of the internal command stream
    produced when playing the song.
    
    technical/development use only!
zh_HK: 此項導出一个包含在播放時運用的內部指令流
    的文本或二進制文件
    
    僅用於高級/開發運用!

en: this option exports the song to a text file.
zh_HK: 此選項導出曲目為文本文件.

en: threaded input processes key presses for note preview on a separate thread (on supported platforms), which reduces latency.
    however, crashes have been reported when threaded input is on. enable this option if that is the case.
zh_HK: threaded input 在另外一綫程上處理 note 預覽(在支持的平臺上), 以減少延遲. 
    但有報告當threaded input打開時會導致崩潰. 如遇到,請啓用此項.

en: too many instruments!
zh_HK: 太多樂器!

en: too many samples!
zh_HK: 太多采樣!

en: too many subsongs!
zh_HK: 太多子曲!

en: too many wavetables!
zh_HK: 太多波表!

en: transpose
zh_HK: 變調

en: transpose
    notes
zh_HK: notes
    變調

en: transpose
    values
zh_HK: 變更
    數値

en: transpose (note)
zh_HK: 變調 (音符)

en: transpose (value)
zh_HK: 變更 (數値)

en: two square waves (one may be turned into noise). used in the Commodore Plus/4, 16 and 116.
zh_HK: 兩个方波 (一个可以轉為噪聲). 在Commodore中使用 Plus/4, 16 and 116.

en: undo
zh_HK: 撤銷

en: use a height of:
    - 16 for Game Boy, WonderSwan, Namco WSG, Konami Bubble System, X1-010 Envelope shape and N163
    - 32 for PC Engine
    - 64 for FDS and Virtual Boy
    - 256 for X1-010 and SCC
    any other heights will be scaled during playback.
zh_HK: 波表高區間:
    - 16 用在 Game Boy, WonderSwan, Namco WSG, Konami Bubble System, X1-010 Envelope shape 和 N163 上
    - 32 於 PC Engine
    - 64 於 FDS and Virtual Boy
    - 256 於 X1-010 and SCC
    超過區間的高度會在播放時按比例調整.

en: use a packed format which saves space when saving songs.
    disable if you need compatibility with older Furnace and/or tools
    which do not support this format.
zh_HK: 打包以節省空間.
    關閉如果你需要用舊版不支持此格式的 Furnace 和/或 工具

en: use a width of:
    - any on Amiga/N163
    - 32 on Game Boy, PC Engine, SCC, Konami Bubble System, Namco WSG, Virtual Boy and WonderSwan
    - 64 on FDS
    - 128 on X1-010
    any other widths will be scaled during playback.
zh_HK: 波表寛區間:
    - 任意値可用於 Amiga/N163
    - 32 在 Game Boy, PC Engine, SCC, Konami Bubble System, Namco WSG, Virtual Boy 和 WonderSwan
    - 64 在 FDS
    - 128 在 X1-010 系統
    超過區間的寛度會在播放時按比例調整.

en: use effect 09xx to select a groove pattern.
zh_HK: 用09xx效果選中一個節奏Pattern

en: use zlib to compress saved songs.
zh_HK: 使用zlib來壓縮保存的曲目.

en: used for playback
zh_HK: 在播放時使用的芯片模擬器核心

en: used in DefleMask-compatible sample mode (17xx), in where samples are mapped to an octave.
zh_HK: 在DefleMask兼容采樣模式(17xx)中使用, 所有采樣均被映射到一个八度內.

en: used in audio export
zh_HK: 在渲染輸出音頻文件時使用的芯片模擬器核心

en: user systems...
zh_HK: 用戶系統...

en: values down
zh_HK: 減少 數値

en: values down (-16)
zh_HK: 減少 數値 (-16)

en: values up
zh_HK: 增加 數値

en: values up (+16)
zh_HK: 增加 數値 (+16)

en: visualizers
zh_HK: 可視化

en: volume meter
zh_HK: 音量計

en: wavetable editor
zh_HK: 波表編輯器

en: wavetable longer than 256 samples!
zh_HK: 波表超過256采樣點!

en: wavetables
zh_HK: 波表

en: welcome to Furnace, the biggest open-source chiptune tracker!
zh_HK: 歡迎來到Furnace, 全世界最大的開源Chiptune tracker!

en: what are you doing? stop!
zh_HK: 儂在干甚麽? 停下!

en: when enabled, loading an instrument will use the stored name (if present).
    otherwise, it will use the file name.
zh_HK: 啓用時,加載樂器時會嘗試從.fui中加載其名稱.
    失敗時則使用文件名.

en: when enabled, saving an instrument will store its name.
    this may increase file size.
zh_HK: 啓用時,會在.fui文件中保存樂器名稱.
    可能會增加文件大小.

en: window
zh_HK: 窗口

en: window size: %.1fms
zh_HK: 窗口大小: %.1fms

en: yet another PCM chip from Irem. like Amiga, but less pitch resolution and no sample loop.
zh_HK: 又一个Irem的PCM芯片. 與Amiga一樣, 但是更低的音高解析度和沒有 采樣循環.

en: you have loaded a backup!
    if you need to, please save it somewhere.
    
    DO NOT RELY ON THE BACKUP SYSTEM FOR AUTO-SAVE!
    Furnace will not save backups of backups.
zh_HK: 您正在加載一個備份!
    如有需求,請另存為此工程.
    
    請勿依賴備份系統來自動保存!
    Furnace不會保存備份的備份.

en: you may need to restart Furnace for this setting to take effect.
zh_HK: 可能需要手動重啓Furnace 來生效設置.

en: you're being silly, aren't you? that's enough.
zh_HK: 這很愚蠢,不是嗎? 泥垢了.

en: your instrument is in peril!! be careful...
zh_HK: 樂器身陷險境中!! 小心...

en: zoom: %.2fx (%.1fdB)
zh_HK: 縮放: %.2fx (%.1fdB)

en: | Groove
zh_HK: | 節奏

en: | modified
zh_HK: | 未保存
