furnace 0.6.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (1517 entries)

en: 
    
    not enough memory for this sample!
zh: 
    
    采样大于内存剩余空间！

en:  (%d-%d: %d samples)
zh:  (%d-%d: %d 个采样点)

en: %.1fdB,(-Infinity)dB
zh: %.1fdB,(-Inf)dB

en: %d samples, %d bytes
zh: %d 个采样, %d 字节

en: %d. <no name>
zh: %d. <未命名>

en: %llu bytes used
zh: 使用了 %llu bytes

en: %lluGB used
zh: 使用了 %lluGB

en: %lluKB used
zh: 使用了 %lluKB

en: %lluMB used
zh: 使用了 %lluMB

en: %lluPB used
zh: 使用了 %lluPB

en: %lluTB used
zh: 使用了 %lluTB

en: %lu bytes used
zh: 使用了 %lu bytes

en: %luGB used
zh: 使用了 %luGB

en: %luKB used
zh: 使用了 %luKB

en: %luMB used
zh: 使用了 %luMB

en: %luPB used
zh: 使用了 %luPB

en: %luTB used
zh: 使用了 %luTB

en: %s
    %d bytes free
zh: %s
    %d 字节可用

en: %s #%d
    (drag to swap channels)
zh: %s #%d
    (拖动以交换通道)

en: %s (%s)
    %d bytes free
zh: %s (%s)
    %d 字节可用

en: %s: maximum sample rate is %d
zh: %s: 最高采样率为 %d

en: %s: minimum sample rate is %d
zh: %s: 最低采样率为 %d

en: %s: sample rate must be %d
zh: %s: 采样率必须为 %d

en: &&: selected instrument
    ..: no instrument
zh: &&: 插入选中乐器
    ..: 留空乐器列

en: (-Infinity)dB
zh: (-Inf)dB

en: (-Infinity)dB,%.1fdB
zh: (-Inf)dB,%.1fdB

en: (-Infinity)dB,(-Infinity)dB
zh: (-Inf)dB,(-Inf)dB

en: (drag to swap chips)
zh: (拖动以交换芯片顺序)

en: - None -
zh: - 空 -

en: - add an instrument by clicking on + in Instruments
    - click on the pattern view to focus it
    - channel columns have the following, in this order: note, instrument, volume and effects
    - hit space bar while on the pattern to toggle Edit Mode
    - click on the pattern or use arrow keys to move the cursor
    - values (instrument, volume, effects and effect values) are in hexadecimal
    - hit enter to play/stop the song
    - extend the song by adding more orders in the Orders window
    - click on the Orders matrix to change the patterns of a channel (left click increases; right click decreases)
zh: - 点击 + 在乐器栏以新建乐器
    - 点击Pattern窗口以选中其来编辑
    - 通道中的列分别为 note,乐器列,音量列,效果列
    - 单击 空格键 以切换至编辑模式
    - 点击一个Pattern 或使用方向键来移动光标
    - 值 (乐器, 音量, 效果 和 效果值) 均为十六进制
    - 使用 回车键 来播放/暂停
    - 在 Order标签 中增加更多 Order 以扩张曲目长度
    - 点击 Order标签中的矩阵 来修改一个通道的Pattern (左键增加,右键减少)

en: - no register pool available
zh: - 无寄存器池可显示

en: -- DirectX 9 backend test team --
zh: -- DirectX 9 渲染后端测试组 --

en: -- Metal backend test team --
zh: -- Metal 渲染后端测试组 --

en: -- additional feedback/fixes --
zh: -- 额外反馈/补丁 --

en: -- documentation --
zh: -- 文档/说明编写 --

en: -- graphics/UI design --
zh: -- 图形/UI 设计 --

en: -- localization/translation team --
zh: -- 本地化/翻译 组 --

en: -- program --
zh: -- 程序 --

en: ---Global
zh: ---全局

en: ---Instrument list
zh: ---乐器列表

en: ---Pattern
zh: Pattern

en: ---Sample editor
zh: ---采样编辑器

en: ---Sample list
zh: ---采样列表

en: ---Wavetable list
zh: ---波表列表

en: --select--
zh: --选择--

en: .ini files
zh: .ini 文件

en: /path/to/file.fur - Furnace##tbar3
zh: /路径/到/文件.fur - Furnace##tbar3

en: 00xy: Arpeggio
zh: 00xy: 琶音

en: 01xx: Pitch slide up
zh: 01xx: 音高上滑

en: 02xx: Pitch slide down
zh: 02xx: 音高下滑

en: 03xx: Portamento
zh: 03xx: 滑音

en: 04xy: Vibrato (x: speed; y: depth)
zh: 04xy: 颤音 (x: 速率; y: 深度)

en: 05xy: Volume slide + vibrato (compatibility only!)
zh: 05xy: 音量 + 颤音 (仅为兼容旧效果保留!)

en: 06xy: Volume slide + portamento (compatibility only!)
zh: 06xy: 音量 + 滑音 (仅为兼容旧效果保留!)

en: 07xy: Tremolo (x: speed; y: depth)
zh: 07xy: 震音 (x: 速率; y: 深度)

en: 08xy: Set panning (x: left; y: right)
zh: 08xy: 设置声像 (x: 左; y: 右)

en: 09xx: Set groove pattern (speed 1 if no grooves exist)
zh: 09xx: 设置 节奏Pattern (如果不存在节奏设置,设置为双速度第一位)

en: 0Axy: Volume slide (0y: down; x0: up)
zh: 0Axy: 音量滑变 (0y: 减小; x0: 增大)

en: 0Bxx: Jump to pattern
zh: 0Bxx: 转到Pattern

en: 0Cxx: Retrigger
zh: 0Cxx: 重触发

en: 0Dxx: Jump to next pattern
zh: 0Dxx: 转到下一个Pattern

en: 0Fxx: Set speed (speed 2 if no grooves exist)
zh: 0Fxx: 设置速度 (如果不存在节奏设置,设置为双速度第二位)

en: 1.1.3 and higher
zh: 1.1.3 或更高

en: 16-bit integer
zh: 16位整数型

en: 20xx: Set channel mode (bit 0: square; bit 1: noise; bit 2: envelope)
zh: 20xx: 设置通道模式 (位数0: 方波; bit 1: noise; bit 2: envelope)

en: 32-bit float
zh: 32位浮点型

en: 8-bit dither
zh: 8位抖动

en: 80xx: Set panning (00: left; 80: center; FF: right)
zh: 80xx: 设置声像 (00: 左; 80: 中间; FF: 右)

en: 81xx: Set panning (left channel)
zh: 81xx: 设置声像 (左声道)

en: 82xx: Set panning (right channel)
zh: 82xx: 设置声像 (右声道)

en: 83xy: Panning slide (x0: left; 0y: right)
zh: 83xy: 声像滑变 (x0: 向左; 0y: 向右)

en: 84xy: Panbrello (x: speed; y: depth)
zh: 84xy: 声像调制 (x: 速率; y: 深度)

en: 88xy: Set panning (rear channels; x: left; y: right)
zh: 88xy: 设置声像 (后声道; x: 左; y: 右)

en: 89xx: Set panning (rear left channel)
zh: 89xx: 设置声像 (左后声道)

en: 8Axx: Set panning (rear right channel)
zh: 8Axx: 设置声像 (右后声道)

en: 90xx: Set sample offset (first byte)
zh: 90xx: 设置采样偏移 (1st byte)

en: 91xx: Set sample offset (second byte, ×256)
zh: 91xx: 设置采样偏移 (2nd byte, ×256)

en: 92xx: Set sample offset (third byte, ×65536)
zh: 92xx: 设置采样偏移 (3rd byte, ×65536)

en: 9xxx: Set sample offset*256
zh: 9xxx: 设置采样偏移 *256

en: <Custom...>
zh: <自定义...>

en: <System default>
zh: <系统默认>

en: <Use system font>
zh: <使用系统字体>

en: <click on OK or Apply first>
zh: <先点击 OK 或 应用>

en: <disabled>
zh: <关闭>

en: <nothing>
zh: <空>

en: <uncategorized>
zh: <未分类>

en: > CREDITS <
zh: > 鸣谢 <

en: Abort
zh: 终止

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About Furnace
zh: 关于 Furnace

en: About screen party time
zh: 关于屏幕派对模式

en: Abs. Cubed Saw
zh: 绝对值立方锯齿波

en: Abs. Cubed Sine
zh: 绝对值立方正弦波

en: Abs. Cubed Triangle
zh: 绝对值立方三角波

en: Abs. Saw
zh: 绝对值锯齿波

en: Abs. Sine
zh: 绝对值正弦波

en: Abs. Squish. Sine
zh: 绝对值奇周期正弦波

en: Abs. Squish. Triangle
zh: 绝对值奇周期三角波

en: Abs. Triangle
zh: 绝对值三角波

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Active##CHF3
zh: 通道活跃度##CHF3

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add effect
zh: 添加效果

en: Add instrument
zh: 添加乐器

en: Add new order
zh: 新增Order

en: Add order
zh: 添加Order

en: Add sample
zh: 添加采样

en: Add wavetable
zh: 添加波表

en: Add...
zh: 添加...

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced render backend settings
zh: 高级渲染后端设置

en: After Release Rate##susp1
zh: 在 Release Rate 之后##susp1

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All chips
zh: 所有芯片

en: All subsongs
zh: 所有子曲目

en: Allow docking editors
zh: 允许编辑器靠近边缘后分屏

en: Allow dragging selection:
zh: 允许拖动:

en: Alpha bits
zh: 透明度位

en: Alternate (1x4)##fml5
zh: 候补 (1x4)##fml5

en: Alternate (2x2)##fml4
zh: 候补 (2x2)##fml4

en: Alternate (4x1)##fml5
zh: 候补 (4x1)##fml5

en: Always##npb3
zh: 总是##npb3

en: Amiga channel volumes (64)
zh: Amiga通道音量 (64)

en: Amiga: loop end must be a multiple of 2
zh: Amiga: 循环结束点必须为2的倍数

en: Amiga: loop start must be a multiple of 2
zh: Amiga: 循环起始点必须为2的倍数

en: Amiga: maximum sample length is 131070
zh: Amiga: 最大采样长为131070个采样点

en: Amplify
zh: 增益

en: Amplitude
zh: 振幅

en: Amplitude/Phase
zh: 振幅/相位

en: Anti-aliased
zh: 抗锯齿

en: Anti-aliased fonts
zh: 字体抗锯齿

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply filter
zh: 应用滤波到选区

en: Apply silence
zh: 插入空白到选区

en: Apply##SettingsApply
zh: 应用##SettingsApply

en: Are you sure you want to clear the recent file list?
zh: 您确定要清除最近的文件历史吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this chip?
zh: 你确定要移除此芯片?

en: Are you sure you want to reset all Furnace settings?
    You must restart Furnace after doing so.
zh: 确定要重置所有Furnace的设置?
    请务在重置后必重启Furnace.

en: Are you sure you want to reset the color scheme?
zh: 你确定要重置色彩配置?

en: Are you sure you want to reset the keyboard settings?
zh: 你确定要重置键盘绑定?

en: Are you sure you want to reset the workspace layout?
zh: 您确定要重置工作区排列吗?

en: Arpeggio
zh: 琵琶器

en: Assets
zh: 素材

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Audio export loop/fade out time:
zh: 导出音频的 循环/淡出 时间:

en: Audio load
zh: 音频负载

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Auto-fill file name when saving
zh: 保存时自动填写文件名

en: Auto-hinter:
zh: 自动微调:

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Automatic UI scaling factor
zh: 自动UI缩放倍数

en: Automatic columns
zh: 自动设置列

en: Automatic patchbay
zh: 自动接线

en: BNK file (AdLib)
zh: BNK 文件 (AdLib)

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Backend
zh: 后端

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Backup Management
zh: 备份管理

en: Backups per file
zh: 单个文件生成备份数

en: Backward
zh: 向后

en: Band-pass
zh: 带通

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Between Decay and Sustain Rate##susp0
zh: 在 Decay 和 Sustain Rate 间##susp0

en: Big endian
zh: 大端序

en: Bit depth:
zh: 位深

en: Blue bits
zh: 蓝位

en: Border
zh: 边缘

en: Borders around widgets
zh: 边缘加重

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Buffer size
zh: 缓存大小

en: Bytes##MUU0
zh: 字节##MUU0

en: C140: maximum sample length is 65535
zh: C140: 最大采样长为65535个采样点

en: C219: loop end must be a multiple of 2
zh: C219: 循环结束点必须为2的倍数

en: C219: loop start must be a multiple of 2
zh: C219: 循环起始点必须为2的倍数

en: C219: maximum sample length is 131072
zh: C219: 最大采样长为131072个采样点

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel##SettingsCancel
zh: 取消##SettingsCancel

en: Capitalize menu bar
zh: 菜单栏首字母大写

en: Categories
zh: 类型

en: Center channel name
zh: 居中通道名称

en: Center pattern view
zh: 居中Pattern显示

en: Center pop-up windows
zh: 居中弹出窗口

en: Center waveform
zh: 波形居中

en: ChanOsc
zh: 通道示波

en: Change mobile scroll mode
zh: 设置移动端滚动模式

en: Change##SysChange
zh: 替换##SysChange

en: Channel
zh: 通道

en: Channel 1
zh: 通道 1

en: Channel 10
zh: 通道 10

en: Channel 11
zh: 通道 11

en: Channel 12
zh: 通道 12

en: Channel 13
zh: 通道 13

en: Channel 14
zh: 通道 14

en: Channel 15
zh: 通道 15

en: Channel 16
zh: 通道 16

en: Channel 2
zh: 通道 2

en: Channel 29
zh: 通道 29

en: Channel 3
zh: 通道 3

en: Channel 30
zh: 通道 30

en: Channel 31
zh: 通道 31

en: Channel 32
zh: 通道 32

en: Channel 4
zh: 通道 4

en: Channel 5
zh: 通道 5

en: Channel 6
zh: 通道 6

en: Channel 7
zh: 通道 7

en: Channel 8
zh: 通道 8

en: Channel 9
zh: 通道 9

en: Channel colors:
zh: 通道色彩:

en: Channel feedback style:
zh: 通道反馈风格:

en: Channel font:
zh: 通道字体:

en: Channel group hints
zh: 显示通道相关性

en: Channel name colors:
zh: 通道名称颜色:

en: Channel status:
zh: 通道状态显示:

en: Channel style:
zh: 通道风格:

en: Channel type##CHC1
zh: 以通道类型决定##CHC1

en: Channel type##CTC1
zh: 通道类型决定##CTC1

en: Channel volume bar:
zh: 通道音量条:

en: Channels
zh: 通道

en: Channels here...
zh: 通道所在...

en: Channels in file
zh: 文件通道数

en: Channels to export:
zh: 输出通道:

en: Chip Manager
zh: 芯片管理器

en: Chip at cursor: %s
zh: 光标所在芯片: %s

en: Chip memory usage unit:
zh: 芯片内存使用率单位

en: Chips
zh: 芯片

en: Chips here...
zh: 芯片所在...

en: Choose a System!
zh: 选择系统!

en: Classic##CHS0
zh: 经典##CHS0

en: Classic##ecl0
zh: 经典##ecl0

en: Clear effects
zh: 覆盖所有效果

en: Clear note input latch
zh: 清除音符输入锁存

en: Clear song data
zh: 清除曲目数据

en: Clone at end
zh: 克隆至末尾

en: Clone channel data
zh: 克隆通道数据

en: Clone##SysDup
zh: 克隆##SysDup

en: Close current window
zh: 关闭当前窗口

en: Collapse channel at cursor
zh: 最小化光标所在通道

en: Collapse pattern
zh: 缩进 Pattern

en: Collapse rows
zh: 缩进 行

en: Collapse song
zh: 缩进 曲目

en: Collapse/expand current window
zh: 缩小/展开 当前窗口

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color depth
zh: 色深

en: Color scheme
zh: 色彩配置

en: Colorize instrument editor using instrument type
zh: 以乐器类型给乐器编辑器上色

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Compact (1x4)##fml2
zh: 紧凑 (1x4)##fml2

en: Compact (2x2, classic)##fml1
zh: 紧凑 (2x2, 经典)##fml1

en: Compact (4x1)##fml3
zh: 紧凑 (4x1)##fml3

en: Compact (vertical)##ecl2
zh: 紧凑 (竖直)##ecl2

en: Compact##ecl1
zh: 紧凑##ecl1

en: Compat Flags
zh: 兼容标识

en: Compat Rate
zh: 兼容采样率

en: Compatibility Flags
zh: 兼容性选项

en: Compress when saving
zh: 保存时压缩

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Confine to channels
zh: 仅在以下通道

en: Connection Diagram
zh: 接线板

en: Continuous
zh: 全长

en: Control
zh: 控制

en: Convert Signed/Unsigned
zh: Sined/Unsigned 符号类型转换

en: Copy
zh: 拷贝

en: Copy current order to end of song
zh: 复制当前Order到曲目结尾

en: Cores
zh: 核心

en: Cosine
zh: 余弦

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Directory
zh: 新建文件夹

en: Create New
zh: 新建

en: Create instrument from sample
zh: 从采样创建乐器

en: Crossfade loop points
zh: 交叉渐变循环点

en: Crossfade: length would go out of bounds. Aborted...
zh: 交叉渐变: 长度超界. 终止...

en: Crossfade: length would overflow loopStart. Try a smaller random value.
zh: 交叉渐变: 长度溢出循环起点，尝试任意小一些的值.

en: Cubed Saw
zh: 立方锯齿波

en: Cubed Sine
zh: 立方正弦波

en: Cubed Triangle
zh: 立方三角波

en: Cubic
zh: 立方

en: Current subsong
zh: 当前子曲目

en: Current system
zh: 当前系统

en: Cursor behavior
zh: 光标行为

en: Cursor details or file path##sbar2
zh: 光标详情或文件路径##sbar2

en: Cursor details##sbar0
zh: 光标详情##sbar0

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cutoff:
zh: 截止频率:

en: Cxxx: Set tick rate (hz)
zh: Cxxx: 设置Tick Rate (Hz)

en: DC offset correction
zh: DC偏移修正

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: De-duplicate patterns
zh: 去掉重复Pattern

en: Debug Menu
zh: Debug菜单

en: Decay Time (ms)
zh: 衰减时长(ms)

en: Decimal##orbD
zh: 十进制##orbD

en: Decimal##prbD
zh: 十进制##prbD

en: Decrease edit step
zh: 减少编辑步进

en: Decrease effect columns
zh: 减少效果列

en: Decrease order value
zh: 减少光标所在Order的值

en: Deep clone current order to end of song
zh: 深度克隆当前Order到曲目结尾

en: Deep clone order
zh: 深度克隆Order

en: Default author name
zh: 默认作者名

en: DefleMask 1.0/legacy module
zh: DefleMask 1.0/legacy 模块

en: DefleMask 1.1.3 module
zh: DefleMask 1.1.3 模块

en: DefleMask preset
zh: DefleMask 预设

en: DefleMask wavetable
zh: DefleMask 波表

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete all
zh: 删除全部

en: Delete instrument
zh: 删除乐器

en: Delete query
zh: 移除条件

en: Delete sample
zh: 删除采样

en: Delete wavetable
zh: 删除波表

en: Denominator (set to base tempo)
zh: 分母(设置为Base Tempo)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Disable fade-in during start-up
zh: 关闭启动时的淡入

en: Disable threaded input (restart after changing!)
zh: 关闭 threaded input (修改后请重启!)

en: Disable##fah0
zh: 关闭##fah0

en: Disabled
zh: 关闭

en: Disabled/custom
zh: 关闭/自定义

en: Display Chinese (Simplified) characters
zh: 显示简中字符

en: Display Chinese (Traditional) characters
zh: 顯示繁中字符

en: Display Japanese characters
zh: 显示日文字符

en: Display Korean characters
zh: 显示韩文字符

en: Display add/configure/change/remove chip menus in File menu
zh: 在文件下拉菜单中显示 新建/配置/修改/移除 芯片菜单

en: Display chip names instead of "multi-system" in title bar
zh: 标题栏显示芯片名称而不是 "多系统"

en: Display hidden ports
zh: 显示隐藏端口

en: Display instrument type menu when adding instrument
zh: 添加乐器时显示乐器类型下拉菜单

en: Display internal
zh: 显示内部接线

en: Display playback status when playing
zh: 播放时显示播放详情

en: Display previous/next pattern
zh: 显示 上一个/下一个 Pattern

en: Display render time
zh: 显示渲染时间

en: Display system name on title bar
zh: 标题栏显示系统名称

en: Display system preset selector##NSB0
zh: 显示系统预设设置菜单##NSB0

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Divider
zh: 除法器

en: Do you want to save your settings?
zh: 要保存当前设置吗?

en: Don't apply compatibility flags when loading .dmf
zh: 加载 .dmf时不应用兼容性标志

en: Don't raise pattern editor on click
zh: 单击Pattern编辑器时不要前置其窗口

en: Don't you have anything better to do?
zh: 你真是有够无聊的...

en: Double
zh: 倍频

en: Double buffer
zh: 双重缓存

en: Double click selects entire column
zh: 双击选中整个列

en: Double-click time (seconds)
zh: 双击时间(秒)

en: Double-click##soloD
zh: 双击##soloD

en: Draw
zh: 绘制

en: Driver
zh: 驱动

en: Drives
zh: 磁盘

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Duplicate instrument
zh: 复制乐器

en: Duplicate order
zh: 复制Order

en: Duplicate order (right-click to deep clone)
zh: 复制Order(右键以深度克隆)

en: Duplicate sample
zh: 复制采样

en: Duplicate wavetable
zh: 复制波表

en: Duty
zh: 占空比

en: Duty/Noise
zh: 占空比/噪声

en: E0xx: Set arp speed
zh: E0xx: 设置琶音速度

en: E1xy: Note slide up (x: speed; y: semitones)
zh: E1xy: 音符上滑 (x: 速度; y: 半音)

en: E2xy: Note slide down (x: speed; y: semitones)
zh: E2xy: 音符下滑 (x: 速度; y: 半音)

en: E3xx: Set vibrato shape
zh: E3xx: 设置颤音波形

en: E4xx: Set vibrato range
zh: E4xx: 设置颤音范围

en: E5xx: Set pitch (80: center)
zh: E5xx: 设置音高 (80: 中间)

en: E6xy: Quick legato (x: time (0-7 up; 8-F down); y: semitones)
zh: E6xy: 快速连奏 (x: 时间(0-7 上; 8-F 下); y: 半音)

en: E7xx: Macro release
zh: E7xx: 释放宏

en: E8xy: Quick legato up (x: time; y: semitones)
zh: E8xy: 快速向上连奏 (x: 时间; y: 半音)

en: E9xy: Quick legato down (x: time; y: semitones)
zh: E9xy: 快速向下连奏 (x: 时间; y: 半音)

en: EAxx: Legato
zh: EAxx: 连奏

en: ECxx: Note cut
zh: ECxx: xx刻度后切断音符

en: EDxx: Note delay
zh: EDxx: 延迟xx刻度触发音符

en: EExx: Send external command
zh: EExx: 发送外部命令

en: ES5506: backward loop mode isn't supported
zh: ES5506: 不支持向后循环模式

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Controls
zh: 编辑控制

en: Edit Step
zh: 编辑步进

en: Edit instrument
zh: 编辑乐器

en: Edit mode: Draw
zh: 编辑模式: 绘制

en: Edit mode: Select
zh: 编辑模式: 选取

en: Edit path
    You can also right click on path buttons
zh: 编辑目录
    你也可右键路径按钮

en: Edit sample
zh: 编辑采样

en: Edit wavetable
zh: 编辑波表

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Effect 1 type
zh: 效果1 类型

en: Effect 1 value
zh: 效果1 值

en: Effect 2 type
zh: 效果2 类型

en: Effect 2 value
zh: 效果2 值

en: Effect 3 type
zh: 效果3 类型

en: Effect 3 value
zh: 效果3 值

en: Effect 4 type
zh: 效果4 类型

en: Effect 4 value
zh: 效果4 值

en: Effect 5 type
zh: 效果5 类型

en: Effect 5 value
zh: 效果5 值

en: Effect 6 type
zh: 效果6 类型

en: Effect 6 value
zh: 效果6 值

en: Effect 7 type
zh: 效果7 类型

en: Effect 7 value
zh: 效果7 值

en: Effect 8 type
zh: 效果8 类型

en: Effect 8 value
zh: 效果8 值

en: Effect List
zh: 效果列表

en: Effect columns/collapse
zh: 显示效果列与通道隐藏控制

en: Effect input behavior:
zh: 效果输入行为

en: Effect replace mode:
zh: 替换效果方式:

en: Effect value
zh: 效果值

en: Empty field (2-char)
zh: Empty field (空白区) (2-字符)

en: Empty field (3-char)
zh: Empty field (空白区) (3-字符)

en: Emulation
zh: 模拟器

en: Enable backup system
zh: 启用备份系统

en: Enable event delay
zh: 启用 event delay

en: Enable##fah1
zh: 开启##fah1

en: Encoding:
zh: 编码:

en: End
zh: 循环结束

en: Envelope
zh: 包络

en: Envelope View
zh: 包络示图

en: Erasing
zh: 擦除

en: Error while loading file! (%s)
zh: 加载文件时出错! (%s)

en: Error while saving file! (%s)
zh: 保存文件时出错! (%s)

en: Error while sending request (MIDI output not configured?)
zh: 发送请求时出错 (MIDI 输出未配置？)

en: Error!
zh: 错误!

en: Exclusive mode
zh: 独占模式

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Expand pattern
zh: 扩张 Pattern

en: Expand rows
zh: 扩张 行

en: Expand selection downwards
zh: 向下扩展选区

en: Expand selection downwards (coarse)
zh: 向下扩展选区 (coarse)

en: Expand selection downwards by one (override Edit Step)
zh: 向下扩展一行选区 (忽略编辑步进)

en: Expand selection to beginning of pattern
zh: 扩展选区到Pattern起始

en: Expand selection to end of pattern
zh: 扩展选区到Pattern结尾

en: Expand selection to the left
zh: 向左扩展选区

en: Expand selection to the right
zh: 向右扩展选区

en: Expand selection upwards
zh: 向上扩展选区

en: Expand selection upwards (coarse)
zh: 向上扩展选区 (coarse)

en: Expand selection upwards by one (override Edit Step)
zh: 向上扩展一行选区 (忽略编辑步进)

en: Expand song
zh: 扩张 曲目

en: Exponent
zh: 指数

en: Export
zh: 输出

en: Export Audio
zh: 导出音频

en: Export Colors
zh: 导出颜色文件

en: Export Command Stream
zh: 导出 Command Stream

en: Export DMF
zh: 导出 DMF

en: Export Keybinds
zh: 导出键位绑定文件

en: Export Layout
zh: 导出界面排列文件

en: Export Settings
zh: 导出设置文件

en: Export User Presets
zh: 导出用户预设文件

en: Export VGM
zh: 导出VGM

en: Export options layout:
zh: 导出选项排列方式:

en: Export type:
zh: 导出类型:

en: F0xx: Set tick rate (bpm)
zh: F0xx: 设置Tick Rate (BPM)

en: F3xx: Fine volume slide up
zh: F3xx: 微增音量

en: F4xx: Fine volume slide down
zh: F4xx: 微减音量

en: F5xx: Disable macro (see manual)
zh: F5xx: 关闭宏 (参见说明书)

en: F6xx: Enable macro (see manual)
zh: F6xx: 启动宏 (参见说明书)

en: F7xx: Restart macro (see manual)
zh: F7xx: 重启宏 (参见说明书)

en: FAxx: Fast volume slide (0y: down; x0: up)
zh: FAxx: 快速音量滑变 (0y: 减小; x0: 增大)

en: FCxx: Note release
zh: FCxx: xx刻后释放音符

en: FDxx: Set virtual tempo numerator
zh: FDxx: 设置虚拟速度 分子

en: FExx: Set virtual tempo denominator
zh: FExx: 设置虚拟速度 分母

en: FFxx: Stop song
zh: FFxx: 停止曲目

en: FM Editor
zh: FM 编辑器

en: FM parameter editor layout:
zh: FM 参数编辑器排列方式:

en: FM parameter names:
zh: FM 参数名词:

en: Factor
zh: 倍数

en: Factory Reset
zh: 恢复默认设定

en: Fade
zh: 淡出

en: Fade in
zh: 淡入

en: Fade out
zh: 淡出

en: Fade out (seconds)
zh: 淡出 (秒)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File Picker (built-in)
zh: 文件选择器(内置)

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File path##sbar1
zh: 文件路径##sbar1

en: Fill entire window
zh: 填充整个窗口

en: Filter
zh: 滤波

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Find/Replace
zh: 查找/替换

en: Flip selection
zh: 反选

en: Focus pattern editor when selecting instrument
zh: 选乐器后聚焦Pattern编辑器窗口

en: Follow orders
zh: 跟随Orders

en: Follow pattern
zh: 跟随Pattren

en: Font renderer
zh: 字体渲染器

en: Force mono audio
zh: 强制单声道

en: Force##fah2
zh: 强制开启##fah2

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Frame rate limit
zh: 帧数限制

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Friendly##fmn0
zh: 友好##fmn0

en: From
zh: 从

en: Front/Rear
zh: 前/后

en: Full (always)##pis3
zh: Full (总是)##pis3

en: Full (short when loading song)##pis2
zh: Full (加载曲目时播放Short版本)##pis2

en: Furnace has been started in Safe Mode.
    this means that:
    
    - software rendering is being used
    - audio output may not work
    - font loading is disabled
    
    check any settings which may have made Furnace start up in this mode.
    font loading is one of these.
zh: Furnace已在安全模式中启动.
    意味着:
    
    - 已启用软件渲染
    - 音频输出可能失效
    - 已关闭字体加载
    
    检查任何可能导致Furnace在安全模式中启动的设置.
    比如字体加载.

en: Furnace instrument
zh: Furnace 乐器

en: Furnace wavetable
zh: Furance 波表

en: GA20: samples can't loop
zh: GA20: 无法循环采样

en: GAME OVER
zh: 游戏结束

en: GBA DMA: loop length must be a multiple of 16
zh: GBA DMA: 循环结束点必须为16的倍数

en: GBA DMA: loop start must be a multiple of 4
zh: GBA DMA: 循环起始点必须为4的倍数

en: GBA DMA: sample length will be padded to multiple of 16
zh: GBA DMA: 采样长将被垫到16的倍数

en: GLSL (if available)
zh: GLSL (如果可用)

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Global Parameter
zh: 全局参数

en: Global hotkeys
zh: 全局用键

en: Go
zh: 插入

en: Go ahead
zh: 开始

en: Go to home directory
zh: 转到用户文件夹

en: Go to next order
zh: 转到下一个Order

en: Go to parent directory
zh: 转到上一级目录

en: Go to previous order
zh: 转到上一个Order

en: Go##PDate
zh: 开始##PDate

en: Gradient
zh: 渐变

en: Graphical icons##iis1
zh: 图形图标##iis1

en: Green bits
zh: 绿位

en: Grid##mel2
zh: 分格##mel2

en: Groove
zh: 节奏

en: Grooves
zh: 节奏

en: Guru mode
zh: 显示所有色彩配置选项

en: Half
zh: 半频

en: Header font
zh: 从标题字体

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help
zh: 帮助 (简中汉化公测 v0.7.2024B)

en: Hexadecimal##orbH
zh: 十六进制##orbH

en: Hexadecimal##prbH
zh: 十六进制##prbH

en: High
zh: 高

en: High Score!
zh: 高分!

en: High-pass
zh: 高通

en: Highlight
zh: 高亮

en: Highlight channel at cursor in Orders
zh: 高亮Orders中通道所在光标

en: Hinting:
zh: 微调:

en: Horizontal instrument list
zh: 水平乐器列表

en: I'm feeling lucky
zh: 手气不错

en: INVALID
zh: 无效！

en: Icon size
zh: 图标尺寸

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import (replace)
zh: 导入 (替换)

en: Import Raw Sample
zh: 导入Raw采样

en: Import raw sample data
zh: 导入Raw采样数据

en: Import raw sample data (replace current)
zh: 导入Raw采样数据 (替换当前)

en: Increase edit step
zh: 增加编辑步进

en: Increase effect columns
zh: 增加效果列

en: Increase order value
zh: 增加光标所在Order的值

en: Increase values (+1)
zh: 变值 (+1)

en: Increase values (+16)
zh: 变值 (+16)

en: Increase values (-1)
zh: 变值 (-1)

en: Increase values (-16)
zh: 变值 (-16)

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Initial system:
zh: 启动后选中系统:

en: Ins
zh: 乐器

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert in free spaces
zh: 仅插入空位

en: Insert silence
zh: 插入空白

en: Instrument
zh: 乐器

en: Instrument Editor
zh: 乐器编辑器

en: Instrument List
zh: 乐器列表

en: Instrument Types
zh: 乐器类型

en: Instrument cursor down
zh: 选中下一个乐器

en: Instrument cursor up
zh: 选中上一个乐器

en: Instrument list
zh: 乐器列表

en: Instrument list icon style:
zh: 乐器列表 图标风格:

en: Instrument type##CHC2
zh: 以乐器类型决定##CHC2

en: Instrument type##CTC2
zh: 乐器类型决定##CTC2

en: Instruments
zh: 乐器

en: Instruments: toggle folders/standard view
zh: 乐器: 切换 文件夹/标准 列表方式

en: Intensity
zh: 亮度

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Interface (other)
zh: 界面(其他设置)

en: Interpolate
zh: 插值

en: Interval (in seconds)
zh: 备份间隔 (秒)

en: Invalid
zh: 无效

en: Invert
zh: 反相

en: Invert values
zh: 反相数值

en: Invert##X
zh: 反相##X

en: Invert##Y
zh: 反相##Y

en: K053260: loop point ignored (may only loop entire sample)
zh: K053260: 循环点已被忽略 (可能将循环整个采样)

en: K053260: maximum sample length is 65535
zh: K053260: 最大采样长为65535个采样点

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Key layout:
zh: 键盘排列:

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Keyboard note/value input repeat (hold key to input continuously)
zh: 键盘 音符/值 重复输入(按住按键以持续输入)

en: Kilobytes##MUU1
zh: 千字节##MUU1

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Late render clear
zh: 延迟 render clear

en: Latest
zh: 最新备份

en: Layout
zh: 排列

en: Left##obp1
zh: 左##obp1

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Letter icons##iis2
zh: 文字图标##iis2

en: Line Thickness
zh: 线宽

en: Line size
zh: 线宽

en: Line##CHS1
zh: 线条##CHS1

en: Linear
zh: 线性

en: Linear <-> Equal power
zh: 线性渐变 <-> 等能渐变

en: Lines
zh: 折线

en: Load Instrument
zh: 加载乐器

en: Load ROM
zh: 加载ROM

en: Load Raw Sample
zh: 加载Raw 采样

en: Load Sample
zh: 加载采样

en: Load Wavetable
zh: 加载乐器

en: Load fallback font
zh: 加载备用字体

en: Load instrument name from .fui
zh: 从 .fui 中加载乐器名称

en: LocaleSettings: ccjk
zh: LocaleSettings: CCjk

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Loop (length: %d)##Loop
zh: 循环 (长度: %d)##Loop

en: Loops
zh: 循环次数

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Low-latency mode
zh: 低延迟模式

en: Low-pass
zh: 低通

en: Lower
zh: 更低

en: MIDI input
zh: MIDI 输入

en: MSM6295: maximum bankswitched sample length is 129024
zh: MSM6295: 最大分页采样长129024个采样点

en: MSM6295: samples can't loop
zh: MSM6295: 无法循环采样

en: Macro Editor
zh: 宏编辑器

en: Macro editor layout:
zh: 宏编辑器排列方式:

en: Macro release (3-char)
zh: Macro release (宏释放) (3-字符)

en: Macro release only
zh: 仅释放宏

en: Macro release##SNType_%d
zh: 释放宏##SNType_%d

en: Macros
zh: 宏

en: Main font
zh: 主字体

en: Make patterns unique
zh: 使Patterns 独立

en: Master Volume
zh: 主音量

en: Match effect position:
zh: 核对效果顺序:

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Maximum volume:
zh: 最大音量:

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Memory
zh: 内存

en: Memory Composition
zh: 内存组成

en: Meter
zh: 响度表

en: Metronome
zh: 节拍器

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Mixer
zh: 混音器

en: Mixing
zh: 混音

en: Mobile Controls
zh: 移动端控制

en: Mobile Menu
zh: 移动端菜单

en: Modal window with tabs##eol1
zh: 弹出窗口##eol1

en: Modal windows with options in File menu##eol2
zh: 弹出窗口,在文件菜单中显示选项##eol2

en: Modern##fml0
zh: 现代##fml0

en: Mono
zh: 单声道

en: Monospace##CHFont1
zh: 分割##CHFont1

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Move cursor down
zh: 下移光标

en: Move cursor down (coarse)
zh: 下移光标 (coarse)

en: Move cursor down by one (override Edit Step)
zh: 下移一行光标 (忽略编辑步进)

en: Move cursor left
zh: 左移光标

en: Move cursor right
zh: 右移光标

en: Move cursor to beginning of pattern
zh: 移动光标到Pattern起始

en: Move cursor to end of pattern
zh: 移动光标到Pattern末尾

en: Move cursor to next channel
zh: 移动光标到下一个通道

en: Move cursor to next channel (overflow)
zh: 移动光标到下一个通道 (溢出)

en: Move cursor to previous channel
zh: 移动光标到上一个通道

en: Move cursor to previous channel (overflow)
zh: 移动光标到上一个通道 (溢出)

en: Move cursor up
zh: 上移光标

en: Move cursor up (coarse)
zh: 上移光标 (coarse)

en: Move cursor up by one (override Edit Step)
zh: 上移一行光标 (忽略编辑步进)

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move down##eicb0
zh: 向下移动

en: Move instrument down in list
zh: 下移乐器

en: Move instrument up in list
zh: 上移乐器

en: Move order down
zh: 下移Order

en: Move order up
zh: 上移Order

en: Move sample down in list
zh: 下移采样

en: Move sample up in list
zh: 上移采样

en: Move selection down
zh: 下移选区

en: Move selection to next channel
zh: 移动选区到下一个通道

en: Move selection to previous channel
zh: 移动选区到上一个通道

en: Move selection up
zh: 上移选区

en: Move to effect value (otherwise move down)##eicb1
zh: 移动至效果值 (否则向下移动)

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Move wavetable down in list
zh: 下移波表

en: Move wavetable up in list
zh: 上移波表

en: Multi-threaded (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh: 多线程 (实验性)

en: Mute channel at cursor
zh: 静音光标所在通道

en: Muted
zh: 静音通道

en: NES DPCM data
zh: NES DPCM 数据

en: NES: maximum DPCM sample length is 32648
zh: NES: 最大DPCM采样长为32648个采样点

en: Namco's PCM chip used in their NA-1/2 hardware.
    very similar to C140, but has noise generator.
zh: 南梦宫用于NA-1/2基板的PCM芯片.
    与C140非常相似,但是拥有噪声发生器.

en: Namco's first PCM chip from 1987. it's pretty good for being so.
zh: 南梦宫在1987年的第一个PCM芯片,作为初品也挺不错的了

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: Never mind! Cancel
zh: 算了! 取消

en: Never##npb0
zh: 永不##npb0

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Preset
zh: 新预设

en: New Song
zh: 新建曲目

en: New folder
zh: 新文件夹

en: New instruments are blank
zh: 新建乐器为空

en: Next instrument
zh: 此后的乐器

en: Next order
zh: 下一个Order

en: Nibble mode
zh: 小字节模式

en: Noise
zh: 噪声

en: Noise Freq
zh: 噪声频率

en: Non-8/16-bit samples cannot be edited without prior conversion.
zh: 非8/16位采样在转换前无法编辑.

en: None
zh: 无

en: None##CHV0
zh: 无##CHV0

en: None##iis0
zh: 无图标##iis0

en: Normalize
zh: 响度归一化

en: Note
zh: 音符

en: Note Off
zh: 音符休止

en: Note On
zh: 音符触发

en: Note Trigger
zh: 音符触发

en: Note off (3-char)
zh: Note off (音符休止) (3-字符)

en: Note off (cut)
zh: 音符休止 (切断)

en: Note off (release)
zh: 音符休止 (释放)

en: Note off##SNType_%d
zh: 音符休止##SNType_%d

en: Note preview behavior:
zh: 音符预览行为:

en: Note release (3-char)
zh: Note release (音符释放) (3-字符)

en: Note release##SNType_%d
zh: 音符释放##SNType_%d

en: Note##CHF1
zh: 键激活反馈##CHF1

en: Note##SNType_%d
zh: 音符##SNType_%d

en: Notes
zh: 音符

en: Nothing##sbar3
zh: 空##sbar3

en: Number of recent files
zh: 显示最近文件的数量

en: Number of samples
zh: 渐变长度

en: Number of threads
zh: 线程数

en: Numerator
zh: 分子

en: Octave down
zh: 降低 八度

en: Octave up
zh: 升高 八度

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Off##CHF0
zh: 关闭##CHF0

en: Offset X
zh: 偏移 X

en: Offset Y
zh: 偏移 Y

en: Only allow window movement when clicking on title bar
zh: 仅允许通过窗口标题栏移动窗口

en: Only if already playing##pol1
zh: 仅在当前曲目播放时##pol1

en: Only toggle this option if you have enough graphics memory.
    This is a temporary solution until dynamic font atlas is implemented in Dear ImGui.
    
    請在確保你有足夠的顯存后再啟動此設定
    這是一個在ImGui實現動態字體加載之前的臨時解決方案
zh: Only toggle this option if you have enough graphics memory.
    This is a temporary solution until dynamic font atlas is implemented in Dear ImGui.
    
    請确保有足够顯存再啓動此設定.
    此為ImGui實現動態字體加載之前的臨時解決方案

en: Only toggle this option if you have enough graphics memory.
    This is a temporary solution until dynamic font atlas is implemented in Dear ImGui.
    
    请在确保你有足够的显存后再启动此设定
    这是一个在ImGui实现动态字体加载之前的临时解决方案
zh: Only toggle this option if you have enough graphics memory.
    This is a temporary solution until dynamic font atlas is implemented in Dear ImGui.
    
    请确保有足够显存再启动此设定.
    此为ImGui实现动态字体加载之前的临时解决方案.

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open (insert; right-click to replace)
zh: 打开(插入; 右键替换)

en: Open File
zh: 打开文件

en: Open file
zh: 打开文件

en: Open instrument
zh: 打开乐器

en: Open instrument (replace current)
zh: 打开乐器 (替换当前)

en: Open sample
zh: 打开采样

en: Open sample (replace current)
zh: 打开采样(替换当前)

en: Open wavetable
zh: 打开波表

en: Open wavetable (replace current)
zh: 打开波表 (替换当前)

en: Optimization
zh: 优化

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options:
zh: 选项

en: Order change mode: entire row
zh: Order编辑模式: 全行

en: Order change mode: one
zh: Order编辑模式: 单格

en: Order cursor left
zh: 左移Order光标

en: Order cursor right
zh: 右移Order光标

en: Order edit mode: Click to change
zh: Order编辑模式: 单击增减

en: Order edit mode: Select and type (don't scroll)
zh: Order编辑模式: 手动编辑(不滚动)

en: Order edit mode: Select and type (scroll horizontally)
zh: Order编辑模式: 手动编辑(写入后水平滚动)

en: Order edit mode: Select and type (scroll vertically)
zh: Order编辑模式: 手动编辑(写入后竖直滚动)

en: Order: toggle alter entire row
zh: Order: 切换 修改整行

en: Orders row number format:
zh: Orders 行数值格式

en: Osc
zh: 示波器

en: Oscilloscope
zh: 示波器

en: Oscilloscope (X-Y)
zh: 矢量示波器(X-Y)

en: Oscilloscope (master)
zh: 主示波器

en: Oscilloscope (per-channel)
zh: 全通道示波器

en: Oscilloscope rendering engine:
zh: 示波器渲染引擎:

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Outputs
zh: 输出

en: Overflow pattern highlights
zh: 溢出Pattern高亮行

en: Oversample
zh: 字体过采样

en: PC Speaker strategy
zh: PC Speaker 策略

en: Panning
zh: 声像

en: Panning (left)
zh: 声像 (左)

en: Panning (right)
zh: 声像 (右)

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste Flood
zh: 重复粘贴

en: Paste Mix (background)
zh: 粘贴混合 (后置)

en: Paste Mix (foreground)
zh: 粘贴混合 (前置)

en: Paste Overflow
zh: 溢出重复粘贴

en: PatManager
zh: Pat.管理

en: Patchbay
zh: 接线盘

en: Path:
zh: 路径:

en: Pattern %.2X
    - not allocated
zh: Pattern %.2X
    - 未分配

en: Pattern %.2X
    - use count: %d (%.0f%%)
    
    right-click to erase
zh: Pattern %.2X
    - 使用占比: %d (%.0f%%)
    
    右键擦除(小心!)

en: Pattern Length
zh: Pattern 长度

en: Pattern Manager
zh: Pattern管理器

en: Pattern font
zh: Pattern 字体

en: Pattern names
zh: 显示Pattern 名称

en: Pattern row number format:
zh: Pattern行标识数值格式

en: Pattern view labels:
zh: Pattern 显示 标记

en: Pattern view spacing after:
zh: Pattern 显示间隔大小:

en: Per-channel oscilloscope threads
zh: 每个通道的示波器使用一个线程

en: Phase Reset
zh: 相位重置

en: Piano
zh: 钢琴键

en: Ping pong
zh: 往复

en: Pitch
zh: 音高

en: Pitch Bend
zh: 弯音轮

en: Place copy of current order at end of song (right-click to deep clone)
zh: 在曲目结尾复制当前order(右键以深度克隆)

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Play (from beginning)
zh: 播放 (从头开始)

en: Play (repeat pattern)
zh: 播放 (重复当前Pattern)

en: Play Command Stream
zh: 播放Command Stream

en: Play Controls
zh: 播放控制

en: Play after opening song:
zh: 打开曲目后播放:

en: Play demo songs?
    - Down: Play current song
    - Up: Play demo songs
zh: 播放 Demo曲目 吗?
    - 下键: 播放现已打开的曲目
    - 上键: 播放 Demo曲目

en: Play from cursor
zh: 从光标处开始播放

en: Play from the beginning of this pattern
zh: 从此Pattern起始处播放

en: Play intro on start-up:
zh: 启动时播放Intro

en: Play/Edit Controls
zh: 播放/编辑 控制

en: Play/Stop (toggle)
zh: 播放/停止

en: Play/edit controls layout:
zh: 播放/编辑 控制排列方式:

en: Playback
zh: 播放

en: Playback Core(s)
zh: 播放核

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍后...

en: Polyphony
zh: 多、单复音预览

en: Position of Sustain in FM editor:
zh: FM 编辑器中 Sustain 参数位置:

en: Position of buttons in Orders:
zh: Order窗口的按钮位置:

en: Power
zh: 谐振响度

en: Power-saving mode
zh: 节能模式

en: Preserve channel order
zh: 保留通道顺序

en: Preserve channel positions
zh: 保留通道位置

en: Presets
zh: 用户预设

en: Press key...
zh: 按任意键...

en: Preview (right click to stop)
zh: 预览(右键停止)

en: Preview sample
zh: 预览采样

en: Previous instrument
zh: 此前的乐器

en: Previous order
zh: 上一个Order

en: Program
zh: 程序

en: Pull delete
zh: 删除并上拉

en: Pulse
zh: 脉冲

en: Pulse 1
zh: 脉冲 1

en: Pulse 2
zh: 脉冲 2

en: Purge before:
zh: 清除此前的备份:

en: QSound: loop cannot be longer than 32767 samples
zh: QSound: 循环不能超过32767个采样点

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Quart. Cubed Sine
zh: 1/4立方正弦波

en: Quart. Cubed Triangle
zh: 1/4立方三角波

en: Quart. Sine
zh: 1/4正弦波

en: Quart. Triangle
zh: 1/4三角波

en: Randomize
zh: 随机化

en: Randomize phase on note
zh: 每个音符都随机化相位

en: Rate
zh: 采样率

en: Re-arrange patterns
zh: 重排列Pattern

en: Re-scan MIDI devices
zh: 重扫描MIDI设备

en: Read-only (can't input notes)
zh: 只读(不能输入)

en: Real (stereo)##CHV4
zh: 立体声真实响度##CHV4

en: Real##CHV3
zh: 真实响度##CHV3

en: Rect. Cubed Saw
zh: 正周期立方锯齿波

en: Rect. Cubed Sine
zh: 正周期立方正弦波

en: Rect. Cubed Triangle
zh: 正周期立方三角波

en: Rect. Saw
zh: 正区间锯齿波

en: Rect. Sine
zh: 正区间正弦波

en: Rect. Triangle
zh: 正周期三角波

en: Red bits
zh: 红位

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: RegView
zh: 寄存显示

en: Register View
zh: 寄存器

en: Regular##CHFont0
zh: 正常##CHFont0

en: Relative
zh: 相对音调

en: Release
zh: 释放位点

en: Remember last values##fot1
zh: 使用上次所用值##fot1

en: Remember window position
zh: 保存窗口位置

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove effect
zh: 移除效果

en: Remove order
zh: 移除Order

en: Remove unused instruments
zh: 去掉未使用的乐器

en: Remove unused samples
zh: 去掉未使用的采样

en: Remove##UPresetRemove
zh: 移除##UPresetRemove

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Render Core(s)
zh: 渲染核

en: Render backend
zh: 渲染后端

en: Render driver
zh: 渲染驱动

en: Rendering...
zh: 渲染中...

en: Repeat from the beginning of this pattern
zh: 从此Pattern起始处重复

en: Repeat pattern
zh: 重复当前Pattern

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace matches only
zh: 仅替换匹配项

en: Replace matches, then free spaces
zh: 仅替换匹配项,并插入空位

en: Replace piano
zh: 替换钢琴键

en: Replace##QueryReplace
zh: 替换##QueryReplace

en: Replay order
zh: 重播Order

en: Resample
zh: 重采样

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset defaults
zh: 恢复默认

en: Reset search
zh: 重置搜索

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置设置

en: Resize
zh: 改变采样长度

en: Resonance
zh: 谐振

en: Restore Backup
zh: 恢复备份

en: Restore backup
zh: 恢复备份

en: Reverse
zh: 倒放

en: Reverse bit order
zh: 反向位顺序

en: Right##obp2
zh: 右##obp2

en: Right-click or double-click##soloA
zh: 右键或双击##soloA

en: Right-click##soloR
zh: 右键##soloR

en: Round border##CHS5
zh: 圆形边缘##CHS5

en: Round##CHS2
zh: 圆润##CHS2

en: Rounded buttons
zh: 圆角按钮

en: Rounded corners
zh: 边缘圆角

en: Rounded menu corners
zh: 菜单圆角

en: Rounded scrollbars
zh: 圆角滑块

en: Rounded tabs
zh: 圆角标签

en: Rounded window corners
zh: 窗口边缘圆角

en: SNES: loop end must be a multiple of 16 (try with %d)
zh: SNES: 循环结束点必须为16的倍数 (试试 %d)

en: SNES: loop start must be a multiple of 16 (try with %d)
zh: SNES: 循环起始点必须为16的倍数 (试试 %d)

en: SNES: sample length will be padded to multiple of 16
zh: SNES: 采样长度会被垫到16的倍数

en: Sample
zh: 采样

en: Sample Editor
zh: 采样编辑器

en: Sample List
zh: 采样列表

en: Sample Preview
zh: 采样预览

en: Sample cursor down
zh: 选中下一个采样

en: Sample cursor up
zh: 选中上一个采样

en: Sample editor
zh: 采样编辑器

en: Sample editor mode: Draw
zh: 采样编辑模式: 绘制

en: Sample editor mode: Select
zh: 采样编辑模式: 选取

en: Sample editor: Amplify
zh: 采样编辑器: 增益

en: Sample editor: Apply filter
zh: 采样编辑器: 应用滤波

en: Sample editor: Apply silence
zh: 采样编辑器: 应用空白

en: Sample editor: Copy
zh: 采样编辑器: 复制

en: Sample editor: Create instrument from sample
zh: 采样编辑器: 从采样创建乐器

en: Sample editor: Create wavetable from selection
zh: 采样编辑器: 从采样创建波表

en: Sample editor: Crossfade loop points
zh: 采样编辑器: 交叉渐变循环点

en: Sample editor: Cut
zh: 采样编辑器: 剪切

en: Sample editor: Delete
zh: 采样编辑器: 删除

en: Sample editor: Fade in
zh: 采样编辑器: 淡入

en: Sample editor: Fade out
zh: 采样编辑器: 淡出

en: Sample editor: Insert silence
zh: 采样编辑器: 插入空白

en: Sample editor: Invert
zh: 采样编辑器: 反相

en: Sample editor: Normalize
zh: 采样编辑器: 响度归一化

en: Sample editor: Paste
zh: 采样编辑器: 粘贴

en: Sample editor: Paste mix
zh: 采样编辑器 粘贴混音

en: Sample editor: Paste replace
zh: 采样编辑器: 粘贴替换

en: Sample editor: Preview sample
zh: 采样编辑器: 预览采样

en: Sample editor: Resample
zh: 采样编辑器: 重采样

en: Sample editor: Resize
zh: 采样编辑器: 改变采样长度

en: Sample editor: Reverse
zh: 采用编辑器: 反向

en: Sample editor: Select all
zh: 采样编辑器: 全选

en: Sample editor: Set loop to selection
zh: 采样编辑器: 设置循环到选区

en: Sample editor: Signed/unsigned exchange
zh: 采样编辑器: Sined/unsigned 类型交换

en: Sample editor: Stop sample preview
zh: 采样编辑器: 停止采样预览

en: Sample editor: Toggle auto-zoom
zh: 采样编辑器: 切换 自动缩放

en: Sample editor: Trim
zh: 采样编辑器: 裁切

en: Sample editor: Zoom in
zh: 采样编辑器: 放大

en: Sample editor: Zoom out
zh: 采样编辑器: 缩小

en: Sample list
zh: 采样列表

en: Sample preview
zh: 预览采样

en: Sample rate
zh: 采样率

en: Samples
zh: 采样

en: Samples: Make me a drum kit
zh: 采样: 制作一套鼓组

en: Samples: Toggle folders/standard view
zh: 采样: 切换 文件夹/标准 列表方式

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save File
zh: 保存文件

en: Save Instrument
zh: 保存乐器

en: Save Raw Sample
zh: 保存 Raw 采样

en: Save Sample
zh: 保存采样

en: Save Wavetable
zh: 保存波表

en: Save and Close
zh: 保存并退出

en: Save as
zh: 另存为

en: Save as...
zh: 另存为...

en: Save file
zh: 保存文件

en: Save instrument
zh: 保存乐器

en: Save instrument (.dmp)
zh: 保存乐器 (.dmp)

en: Save sample
zh: 保存采样

en: Save sample (raw)
zh: 保存采样(Raw)

en: Save unused patterns
zh: 保存未使用的Patterns

en: Save wavetable
zh: 保存波表

en: Save wavetable (.dmw)
zh: 保存波表 (.dmw)

en: Save wavetable (raw)
zh: 保存波表 (raw)

en: Saw
zh: 锯齿波

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Scale X
zh: 缩放 X

en: Scale Y
zh: 缩放 Y

en: Scaling
zh: 缩放

en: Scream Tracker 3 instrument
zh: Scream Tracker 3 乐器

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search chip (to add)...
zh: 搜索芯片(以添加...)

en: Search instruments (to change to)...
zh: 搜索乐器(以替换为...)

en: Search instruments...
zh: 搜索乐器...

en: Search range:
zh: 搜索范围:

en: Search recent files...
zh: 搜索最近打开文件...

en: Search samples...
zh: 搜索采样...

en: Search...
zh: 搜索...

en: SegaPCM: maximum sample length is 65280
zh: SegaPCM: 最大采样长为65280个采样点

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Color File
zh: 选择色彩文件

en: Select Font
zh: 选择字体

en: Select Instrument
zh: 选择乐器

en: Select Keybind File
zh: 选择键位绑定文件

en: Select Layout File
zh: 选择界面排列文件

en: Select Settings File
zh: 选择设置文件

en: Select User Presets File
zh: 选择用户预设文件

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select an option: (cannot be undone!)
zh: 选择操作: (无法撤销!)

en: Select asset after opening one
zh: 打开素材后选中其

en: Selection
zh: 选区

en: Set
zh: 设定

en: Set note input latch
zh: 设置音符输入锁存

en: Set to these values on start-up:##fot0
zh: 打开Furnace时设置为这些值:##fot0

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Shapes
zh: 波形

en: Share play/edit offset/range
zh: 使用 play/edit的offset/range

en: Show in pattern
zh: 在Pattern 中显示

en: Show in per-channel oscilloscope
zh: 在全通道示波器中显示

en: Signed/unsigned exchange
zh: Singed/unsigned 交换

en: Simple##CHV1
zh: 简单##CHV1

en: Sine
zh: 正弦波

en: Single (with list)##mel3
zh: 单一 (以列表区分)##mel3

en: Single color (background)
zh: 单一通道色彩 (背景)

en: Single color (text)
zh: 单一通道色彩 (文字)

en: Single##CHC0
zh: 单一##CHC0

en: Single##CTC0
zh: 单一##CTC0

en: Single-digit effects for 00-0F
zh: 00-0F 不显示 0

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size##HeadFontSize
zh: 尺寸##HeadFontSize

en: Size##MainFontSize
zh: 尺寸##MainFontSize

en: Size##PatFontSize
zh: 尺寸##PatFontSize

en: Smooth
zh: 平滑化

en: Software clipping
zh: 软件削波

en: Solo channel at cursor
zh: 独唱光标所在通道

en: Song
zh: 曲目

en: Song Comments
zh: 曲目留言

en: Song Info
zh: 曲目信息

en: Song Info##Song Information
zh: 曲目信息##Song Information

en: Song Information
zh: 曲目信息

en: Song Length
zh: 曲目长度

en: Song Name - Furnace##tbar1
zh: 曲目名称 - Furnace##tbar1

en: Sort orders
zh: 整理Orders

en: SoundBlaster instrument
zh: SoundBlaster 乐器

en: Special
zh: 特殊

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Speeds
zh: 双速度

en: Split (always visible)
zh: 分离(总是显示)

en: Split (automatic)
zh: 分离(自动隐藏)

en: Split button##CHS3
zh: 分立按钮##CHS3

en: Split##ecl3
zh: 分立##ecl3

en: Spread
zh: 扩散

en: Square
zh: 方波

en: Square border##CH42
zh: 矩形边缘##CH42

en: Squish. Abs. Cub. Sine
zh: 奇周期绝对值立方正弦波

en: Squish. Abs. Cub. Triangle
zh: 奇周期绝对值立方三角波

en: Squish. Cubed Sine
zh: 奇周期立方正弦波

en: Squish. Cubed Triangle
zh: 奇周期立方三角波

en: Squish. Sine
zh: 奇周期正弦波

en: Squish. Triangle
zh: 奇周期三角波

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Start
zh: 循环起始

en: Start with initial system##NSB1
zh: 使用'启动后选中系统'##NSB1

en: Start-up
zh: 启动

en: Statistics
zh: 统计数据

en: Stats
zh: 数据

en: Status bar:
zh: 状态栏

en: Stencil buffer size
zh: 网格缓存大小

en: Step Highlight
zh: 步进高亮

en: Step one row
zh: 步进一行

en: Step row
zh: 步进一行

en: Steps
zh: 方格

en: Stereo##CHV2
zh: 立体声##CHV2

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop sample preview
zh: 停止预览采样

en: Store instrument name in .fui
zh: 在 .fui 中保存乐器名

en: Strength
zh: 强度

en: Sub-menus in File menu##eol0
zh: 在文件菜单中的子菜单##eol0

en: Subsongs
zh: 子曲目

en: Support bitmap fonts
zh: 支持位图字体

en: Surround
zh: 环绕

en: Sustain guide
zh: 延音释放示意

en: Swap
zh: 交换

en: Swap nibbles
zh: 交换小字节

en: Swap words
zh: 交换 字

en: Switch order edit mode
zh: 切换Order编辑模式

en: Switch to Desktop Mode
zh: 切换到桌面模式

en: System
zh: 系统

en: System (Primary)
zh: 系统(主)

en: System (Secondary)
zh: 系统(从)

en: Systems
zh: 系统

en: TFM Music Maker instrument
zh: TFM Music Maker 乐器

en: Technical (alternate)##fmn2
zh: 专业(候补)##fmn2

en: Technical##fmn1
zh: 专业##fmn1

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text color
zh: 文字颜色

en: Text format:
zh: 文字格式:

en: The file you selected already exists! Would you like to overwrite it?
zh: 选取的文件已经存在! 是否要覆盖?

en: Tick Rate (Hz)
zh: 导出Tick Rate(Hz)

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Title bar:
zh: 标题栏

en: To
zh: 到

en: Toggle channel solo on:
zh: 切换通道独唱:

en: Toggle edit mode
zh: 开启/关闭 编辑模式

en: Toggle folders/standard view
zh: 切换 文件夹/标准 列表方式

en: Toggle full-screen
zh: 全屏

en: Toggle repeat pattern
zh: 开启/关闭 重复当前Pattern

en: Top##obp0
zh: 顶部##obp0

en: Transpose (+1 octave)
zh: 变调 (+1 octave)

en: Transpose (+1)
zh: 变调 (+1)

en: Transpose (-1 octave)
zh: 变调 (-1 octave)

en: Transpose (-1)
zh: 变调 (-1)

en: Triangle
zh: 三角波

en: Trim
zh: 修剪

en: Tuning (A-4)
zh: 调音 (A-4)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: UI scaling factor
zh: UI缩放倍数

en: Ultimate
zh: 极致

en: Ultra
zh: 超高

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Unified instrument/wavetable/sample list
zh: 统一 乐器/波表/采样 列表

en: Unified##mel0
zh: 统一##mel0

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限

en: Unmute all channels
zh: 解除所有通道静音

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before creating a new song?
zh: 未保存! 要保存当前进度吗？

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before opening another file?
zh: 未保存! 保存修改？

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before opening backup?
zh: 未保存！保存修改后再打开备份？

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before opening file?
zh: 未保存! 保存后再打开文件?

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before playing?
zh: 未保存！保存进度再播放？

en: Unsaved changes! Save changes before quitting?
zh: 未保存! 保存后再退出?

en: Unsigned FM detune values
zh: Unsigned FM Detune 数值

en: Use German notation
zh: 使用德式注音 H 而非 B

en: Use classic macro editor vertical slider
zh: 使用经典宏编辑器的垂直滑块

en: Use flats instead of sharps
zh: 使用 降(b) 而不是 升(#)

en: Use new pattern format when saving
zh: 使用新的Pattern 格式来保存

en: Use separate colors for carriers/modulators in FM editor
zh: 在FM 编辑器中使用另外的颜色以区分 Carriers/Modulators

en: Use standard OPL waveform names
zh: 使用标准 OPL 波形命名

en: Use system file picker
zh: 使用系统文件选择器

en: User Presets
zh: 用户预设

en: VGM Music Maker instrument
zh: VGM Music Maker 乐器

en: VGM file
zh: VGM 文件

en: VSync
zh: 垂直同步

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value input pad:
zh: 数值输入板

en: Values
zh: 数值

en: Vibration
zh: 振动

en: Visualizer
zh: 可视化

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Volume Meter
zh: 响度表

en: Volume##CHF2
zh: 音量反馈##CHF2

en: WARNING!!
zh: 警告!!

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: may cause epileptic seizures.
zh: 警告: 可能导致光敏性癫痫.

en: Wave
zh: 波形

en: Wave file
zh: Wave 文件

en: WaveTools
zh: 波形工具

en: Waveform
zh: 波形

en: Waveform goes out of bounds
zh: 波形可超出窗口限制

en: Wavetable
zh: 波表

en: Wavetable Editor
zh: 波表编辑器

en: Wavetable List
zh: 波表列表

en: Wavetable cursor down
zh: 选中下一个波表

en: Wavetable cursor up
zh: 选中上一个波表

en: Wavetable list
zh: 波表列表

en: Wavetables
zh: 波表

en: Wavetables: toggle folders/standard view
zh: 波表: 切换 文件夹/标准 列表方式

en: Welcome to Combat Vehicle!
    
    Controls:
    X - Shoot      Arrow Key - Move
    Z - Special    Esc - Quit
zh: 欢迎来到Combat Vehicle!
    
    控制:
    X - 射击  方向键 - 移动
    Z - 特技    Esc - 退出

en: Welcome!
zh: 欢迎!

en: When creating new song:
zh: 新建曲目时:

en: When cursor is in Note column or not in edit mode##npb2
zh: 当光标在音符列或不在编辑模式##npb2

en: When cursor is in Note column##npb1
zh: 当光标在音符列##npb1

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en: Window activation
zh: 窗口选中

en: Windows
zh: 窗口

en: Wohlstand OPL instrument
zh: Wohlstand OPL 乐器

en: Wohlstand OPN instrument
zh: Wohlstand OPN 乐器

en: Workspace layout:
zh: 工作区排列:

en: X Axis##AxisX
zh: X 轴##AxisX

en: X Channel
zh: X 通道

en: X1-010: maximum sample length is 131072
zh: X1-010: 最大采样长为131072个采样点

en: X1-010: samples can't loop
zh: X1-010: 无法循环采样

en: XOR Point
zh: 异或位

en: XYOsc
zh: 矢量示波

en: Y Axis##AxisY
zh: Y 轴##AxisY

en: Y Channel
zh: Y 通道

en: Y8950: loop point ignored on ADPCM (may only loop entire sample)
zh: Y8950: ADPCM下也忽略循环点 (可能会循环整个采样)

en: Y8950: sample length will be padded to multiple of 512
zh: Y8950: 采样长度会被垫到512的倍数

en: YM2608: loop point ignored on ADPCM (may only loop entire sample)
zh: YM2608: ADPCM下循环点已被忽略 (可能会循环整个采样)

en: YM2608: sample length will be padded to multiple of 512
zh: YM2608: 采样长度会被垫到512的倍数

en: YM2610: ADPCM-A samples can't loop
zh: YM2610: 无法循环 ADPCM-A 采样

en: YM2610: loop point ignored on ADPCM-B (may only loop entire sample)
zh: YM2610: ADPCM-B下循环点已被忽略 (可能会循环整个采样)

en: YM2610: maximum ADPCM-A sample length is 2097152
zh: YM2610: ADPCM-A 最大采样长为2097152个采样点

en: YM2610: sample length will be padded to multiple of 512
zh: YM2610: 采样长会被垫到512的倍数

en: Yes (while holding Ctrl only)##dms2
zh: Yes (仅当按下Ctrl时)##dms2

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: a fantasy sound chip created by LTVA. it is similar to the SID chip, but with many of its problems fixed.
zh: 由LTVA幻想的芯片. 很像SID芯片,但其问题更少.

en: a fantasy sound chip designed by jvsTSX and The Beesh-Spweesh!
    used in the Hexheld fantasy console.
zh: 由jvsTSX和Beesh-Spweesh! 打造的幻想芯片
    用于Hexheld fantasy console.

en: a unique FM synth featured in PC sound cards.
    based on the OPL3 design, but with lots of its features extended.
zh: 一个用于PC的独特FM合成声卡
    基于OPL3 设计, 但增添了更多功能.

en: about...
zh: 关于...

en: add
zh: 加

en: add (overflow)
zh: 加(允许溢出)

en: add chip...
zh: 添加芯片...

en: add one loop
zh: 加一循环

en: all compatible files
zh: 所有兼容文件

en: all files
zh: 所有文件

en: any
zh: 任意

en: are you sure you want to remove this subsong?
zh: 你确定要删除吗？

en: as generic sample playback as it gets.
zh: 无 损 采 样 播 放

en: assets
zh: 素材

en: auto-detect
zh: 自动检测

en: backward/ping-pong only supported in Generic PCM DAC
    ping-pong also on ES5506
zh: 向后/往复式循环仅在 Generic PCM DAC 支持
    ES5506也支持往复式循环

en: bank %d
zh: 分页 %d

en: between
zh: 介于

en: beware: changing these settings may render Furnace unusable! do so at your own risk.
    start Furnace with -safemode if you mess something up.
zh: 小心: 修改这些设置可能会使Furnace 不稳定! 后果自负.
    如果玩坏了的话请用 -safemode 命令行开关来启动Furnace.

en: calls rend->clear() after rend->present(). might reduce UI latency by one frame in some drivers.
zh: 在 rend->present() 之后调用 rend->clear(). 可能在某些渲染驱动降低一帧延迟.

en: can't collapse any further!
zh: 不能再缩进了!

en: can't expand any further!
zh: 不能再扩张了!

en: cannot add chip! (%s)
zh: 无法添加芯片! (%s)

en: cannot change chip! (%s)
zh: 无法替换芯片! (%s)

en: cannot clone chip! (%s)
zh: 无法克隆芯片! (%s)

en: cannot remove chip! (%s)
zh: 无法移除芯片! (%s)

en: change
    ins
zh: 修改
    乐器

en: change chip...
zh: 修改芯片...

en: change instrument...
zh: 修改乐器...

en: changing the loop in a BRR sample may result in glitches!
zh: 改变BBR采样的循环可能导致爆音!

en: channel
zh: 通道

en: channels
zh: 通道

en: chip manager
zh: 芯片管理器

en: chips to export:
zh: 导出芯片:

en: clear
zh: 清除

en: clear
    latch
zh: 清除
    锁存器

en: clear history
zh: 清除文件历史

en: clear...
zh: 清除...

en: click for groove pattern
zh: 单击以设置为节奏Pattern模式

en: click for one speed
zh: 单击以设置为单一速度模式

en: click for pattern options (effect columns/pattern names/visualizer)
zh: 单击显示Pattern选项 (效果列/Pattern 名称/可视化)

en: click for two (alternating) speeds
zh: 单击以设置为两个（交变）速度模式

en: click to display base tempo
zh: 单击以显示Base Tempo

en: click to display tick rate
zh: 单击以显示Tick Rate

en: collapse
zh: 缩进

en: collapse pattern
zh: 缩进 Pattern

en: collapse song
zh: 缩进 全曲

en: collapse/expand
zh: 缩进/扩张

en: collapse/expand amount##CollapseAmount
zh: 缩进/扩张 数量##CollapseAmount

en: common values:
    - 1 for mono
    - 2 for stereo
    - 4 for quadraphonic
    - 6 for 5.1 surround
    - 8 for 7.1 surround
zh: 常用值:
    - 1 for mono
    - 2 for stereo
    - 4 for quadraphonic
    - 6 for 5.1 surround
    - 8 for 7.1 surround

en: compatibility flags
zh: 兼容性标志

en: compatible files
zh: 兼容的文件

en: configuration files
zh: 配置文件

en: configure chip...
zh: 配置芯片...

en: contact tildearrow at:
zh: 联系 tildearrow :

en: copy
zh: 拷贝

en: could NOT load layout! %s
zh: 无法加载界面排序! %s

en: could NOT save layout! %s
zh: 无法保存界面排序! %s

en: could not initialize audio!
zh: 无法初始化音频!

en: could not initialize engine!
zh: 无法初始化引擎!

en: could not open file! (%s)
zh: 无法打开文件! (%s)

en: could not write VGM!
zh: 无法写入VGM!

en: could not write command stream!
zh: 无法写入command stream!

en: couldn't insert! make sure your sample is 8 or 16-bit.
zh: 无法插入! 检查此采样是否为8或16位.

en: couldn't open file! (read error: %s)
zh: 无法打开文件! (read error: %s)

en: couldn't open file! (size error: %s)
zh: 无法打开文件! (size error: %s)

en: couldn't open file! (tell error: %s)
zh: 无法打开文件! (tell error: %s)

en: couldn't paste! make sure your sample is 8 or 16-bit.
zh: 无法粘贴! 检查你的采样是否为8/16位采样.

en: couldn't resample! make sure your sample is 8 or 16-bit.
zh: 无法重采样! 检查此采样是否为8或16位

en: couldn't resize! make sure your sample is 8 or 16-bit.
zh: 无法改变采样长度! 检查采样是否为8或16位.

en: create wavetable from selection
zh: 从选区创建波表

en: current backend: %s
    %s
    %s
    %s
zh: 当前渲染后端: %s
    %s
    %s
    %s

en: custom
zh: 手动

en: cut
zh: 剪切

en: debug menu
zh: 调试菜单

en: default.
zh: 默认.

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: direct stream mode
zh: 直接串流模式

en: disable to save video memory.
zh: 关闭以节约现存.

en: disconnect all
zh: 全部断开

en: dither the sample when used on a chip that only supports 8-bit samples.
zh: 抖动采样以用于仅支持8位采样的芯片.

en: do not report any issues arising from the use of this option!
zh: 无需回报使用此选项时遇到的问题!

en: duplicate
zh: 复制

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: effect list
zh: 效果列表

en: enable this option to slightly boost high frequencies
    to compensate for the SNES' Gaussian filter's muffle.
zh: 启用此选项来轻微增益高频来补偿SNES的高斯滤波带来的低闷.

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: error while initializing audio!
zh: 初始化音频时出错!

en: error while loading config! (%s)
zh: 加载配置文件时出错! (%s)

en: error while loading fonts! please check your settings.
zh: 加载字体时出错! 请检查你的设置.

en: exit...
zh: 退出...

en: expand
zh: 扩张

en: expand pattern
zh: 扩张 Pattern

en: expand song
zh: 扩张 全曲

en: export .dmf...
zh: 导出 .dmf...

en: export VGM...
zh: 导出VGM...

en: export audio...
zh: 导出音频...

en: export command stream...
zh: 导出 command stream...

en: export in DefleMask module format.
    only do it if you really, really need to, or are downgrading an existing .dmf.
zh: 导出为DefleMask module 格式.
    除非你真的真的需要，或你要降级一个现存的 .dmf

en: export text...
zh: 导出文本文件...

en: export...
zh: 导出...

en: fade
zh: 淡出/入

en: featuring DefleMask song compatibility.
zh: 兼容DefleMask 文件.

en: file
zh: 文件

en: file is empty
zh: 文件是空的

en: file_name.fur - Furnace##tbar2
zh: 文件名.fur - Furnace##tbar2

en: fill the file name field with an appropriate file name when saving or exporting.
zh: 保存/导出时会自动填写文件名

en: find/
    replace
zh: 查找/
    替换

en: find/replace
zh: 查找/替换

en: flip
zh: 反选

en: flip selection
zh: 反选

en: format guide:
    - %c: channel name
    - %C: channel short name
    - %d: channel number (starting from 0)
    - %D: channel number (starting from 1)
    - %n: channel note
    - %i: instrument name
    - %I: instrument number (decimal)
    - %x: instrument number (hex)
    - %s: chip name
    - %p: chip part number
    - %S: chip ID
    - %v: volume (decimal)
    - %V: volume (percentage)
    - %b: volume (hex)
    - %l: new line
    - %%: percent sign
zh: 格式指引:
    - %c: 通道 名称
    - %C: 通道 短名称
    - %d: 通道 序号 (从0开始数)
    - %D: 通道 序号 (从1开始数)
    - %n: 通道 音符
    - %i: 乐器 名称
    - %I: 乐器 序号 (decimal)
    - %x: 乐器 序号 (hex)
    - %s: 芯片 名称
    - %p: 芯片 part number
    - %S: 芯片 ID
    - %v: 音量 (dec)
    - %V: 音量 (百分比)
    - %b: 音量 (hex)
    - %l: 回车
    - %%: 百分号

en: format version
zh: 格式版本

en: format version:
zh: 格式版本:

en: full screen
zh: 全屏

en: gradient/fade...
zh: 渐变/淡出入...

en: grooves
zh: 节奏

en: help
zh: 帮助 (简中汉化公测 v0.7.2024B)

en: help Furnace grow:
zh: 帮助Furnace成长:

en: here are some tips to get you started:
zh: 这里有一些小贴示来帮助您开始使用:

en: hold to skip
zh: 按住以跳过

en: if you find any issues, be sure to report them! the issue tracker is here: https://github.com/tildearrow/furnace/issues
zh: 如果您发现任何问题, 敬请务必回报! issue tracker: https://github.com/tildearrow/furnace/issues

en: if you need help, you may:
    - read the manual (a file called manual.pdf)
    - ask for help in Discussions (https://github.com/tildearrow/furnace/discussions)
zh: 如何您需要帮助,请:
    - 阅读说明书 (文件名 manual.pdf)
    - 在Discussions 中询问 (https://github.com/tildearrow/furnace/discussions)

en: ignore
zh: 忽略

en: import raw (replace)...
zh: 导入 raw(替换)...

en: import raw sample (replace)...
zh: 导入raw采样(替换)

en: import raw sample...
zh: 导入raw采样

en: import raw...
zh: 导入原始数据...

en: input
zh: 输入

en: input
    latch
zh: 输入
    锁存器

en: input latch
zh: 输入锁存器

en: insert
zh: 插入

en: inspector
zh: 视觉元素检查

en: instrument editor
zh: 乐器编辑器

en: instruments
zh: 乐器

en: interpolate
zh: 插值

en: invalid command palette type
zh: 无效Command Palette类型

en: invert
zh: 反相

en: invert values
zh: 反相数值

en: is proud to present
zh: 荣誉出品

en: it appears you're extremely lucky today!
zh: 看来你今天手气特好!

en: it is a VERY bad idea to set this number higher than your CPU core count (%d)!
zh: 设置此值高于CPU核心数十分不明智 (%d)!

en: it is a bad idea to set this number higher than your CPU core count (%d)!
zh: 设置此项高于CPU 核心数并不明智.

en: left
zh: 左

en: lock layout
zh: 锁定界面排列

en: loop
zh: 循环

en: loop trail:
zh: 循环结尾:

en: make instrument
zh: 制作乐器

en: make me a drum kit
zh: 制作一套鼓组

en: manage chips
zh: 管理芯片

en: match effects only if they appear exactly as specified.
zh: 与指定顺序、值完全一致

en: match effects only if they appear in-order.
zh: 仅按指定顺序排列

en: match effects regardless of position.
zh: 不核对效果顺序

en: maximum size is 256 samples!
zh: 最大尺寸为256采样点!

en: may cause issues with high-polling-rate mice when previewing notes.
zh: 如使用高刷新率的鼠标并启用此项,可能导致预览时出现问题

en: memory composition
zh: 内存组成

en: mixer
zh: 混音器

en: multiple files (one per channel)
zh: 多个文件 (每芯片一个)

en: multiple files (one per chip)
zh: 多个文件 (每通道一个)

en: new...
zh: 新建...

en: no backups made yet!
zh: 未备份!

en: no categories available! what in the world.
zh: 怎么回事？无可用类型！

en: no chips with memory
zh: 无带内存的芯片

en: no instruments available
zh: 没有乐器可用

en: no matches found!
zh: 找不到相关项目!

en: no results
zh: 无

en: no sample selected
zh: 未选中采样

en: no systems here yet!
zh: 此处暂无可用系统!

en: no wavetable selected
zh: 未选定波表

en: none
zh: 空

en: none of the chips can play it
zh: 所有选中芯片均无法应用此乐器

en: not between
zh: 不介于

en: not equal
zh: 不等于

en: note down
zh: 降低 音符

en: note up
zh: 升高 音符

en: nothing here yet
zh: 空无一物

en: nothing to configure
zh: 无可配置

en: nothing to export
zh: 无可导出

en: octave down
zh: 降低 八度

en: octave up
zh: 升高 八度

en: offset
zh: 偏移

en: offset...
zh: 偏移...

en: one file
zh: 单一文件

en: only applies when VSync is disabled.
zh: 仅在垂直同步关闭时生效.

en: open built-in assets directory
zh: 打开内建素材目录

en: open recent
zh: 打开最近文件

en: open...
zh: 打开...

en: operation mask...
zh: 操作掩码...

en: opmask
zh: 操作掩码

en: optimize size
zh: 优化导出文件大小

en: or
zh: 或

en: oscilloscope (X-Y)
zh: 矢量示波器 (X-Y)

en: oscilloscope (master)
zh: 示波器 (主输出)

en: oscilloscope (per-channel)
zh: 示波器 (全通道)

en: out of memory for this sample!
zh: 此采样大于内存剩余空间!

en: output
zh: 输出

en: paste
zh: 粘贴

en: paste
    flood
zh: 重复
    粘贴

en: paste
    ins
zh: 粘贴混合
    带乐器(前)

en: paste
    ins bg
zh: 粘贴混合
    带乐器(后)

en: paste
    mix
zh: 粘贴
    混合

en: paste
    mix bg
zh: 粘贴
    混合(后置)

en: paste
    overflow
zh: 溢出重复
    粘贴

en: paste (mix)
zh: 粘贴(混合)

en: paste (replace)
zh: 粘贴(替换)

en: paste flood
zh: 重复粘贴

en: paste mix
zh: 粘贴混合

en: paste mix (background)
zh: 粘贴混合 (后置)

en: paste overflow
zh: 溢出重复粘贴

en: paste special...
zh: 特殊粘贴...

en: paste with ins (background)
zh: 替换为选中乐器并粘贴混合 (后置)

en: paste with ins (foreground)
zh: 替换为选中乐器并粘贴混合 (前置)

en: pattern manager
zh: Pattern管理器

en: pattern visualizer
zh: Pattern 可视化

en: piano
zh: 钢琴键

en: piano/input pad
zh: 钢琴键输入板

en: play/edit controls
zh: 播放/编辑 控制

en: playing...
zh: 播放中...

en: pull delete
zh: 删除并上拉

en: randomize
zh: 随机化

en: randomize...
zh: 随机化...

en: raw data
zh: raw 数据

en: rectSquare
zh: 正区间方波

en: redo
zh: 重做

en: reduces latency by running the engine faster than the tick rate.
    useful for live playback/jam mode.
    
    warning: only enable if your buffer size is small (10ms or less).
zh: 通过运行引擎高于tick rate 设定以减少延迟.
    在 实时演奏/听着玩 时十分有用.
    
    警告: 只当你的 音频缓存大小 小于 10ms时启用.

en: register view
zh: 寄存器

en: remembers the window's last position on start-up.
zh: 打开时恢复上次窗口位置.

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: remove chip...
zh: 移除芯片...

en: rename...
zh: 重命名...

en: render using Dear ImGui's built-in line drawing functions.
zh: 使用Dear ImGui的内置 line drawing 函数渲染.

en: render using shaders that run on the graphics card.
    only available in OpenGL 3.0 render backend.
zh: 使用显卡的着色器渲染.
    仅在OpenGL 3.0 渲染后端可用.

en: render using shaders that run on the graphics card.
    only available in OpenGL ES 2.0 render backend.
zh: 使用显卡的着色器渲染.
    仅在OpenGL ES 2.0 渲染后端可用.

en: replace instrument...
zh: 替换乐器...

en: replace sample...
zh: 替换采样...

en: replace wavetable...
zh: 替换波表...

en: replace...
zh: 替换...

en: required for DualPCM and MSM6258 export.
    
    allows for volume/direction changes when playing samples,
    at the cost of a massive increase in file size.
zh: DualPCM 和 MSM6258导出时必须启用.
    
    以文件大小剧增换取采样的音量/播放方向的可变更性.

en: reset layout
zh: 重置界面排列

en: restore backup
zh: 恢复备份

en: right
zh: 右

en: row
zh: 行

en: runs chip emulation on separate threads.
    may increase performance when using heavy emulation cores.
    
    warnings:
    - experimental!
    - only useful on multi-chip songs.
zh: 在另外线程上运行芯片模拟器.
    在使用复杂的芯片模拟器时可提高性能.
    
    警告:
    - 实验性!
    - 仅在多芯片歌曲中好用.

en: sample editor
zh: 采样编辑器

en: samples
zh: 采样

en: save
zh: 保存

en: save (.dmp)
zh: 保存 (.dmp)

en: save as .dmp...
zh: 保存为 .dmp...

en: save as .dmw...
zh: 另存为 .Dmw...

en: save as...
zh: 另存为...

en: save instrument as .dmp...
zh: 保存乐器为.dmp...

en: save raw sample...
zh: 保存采样为 raw...

en: save raw wavetable...
zh: 保存波表为 raw...

en: save raw...
zh: 另存为 Raw...

en: save wavetable as .dmw...
zh: 保存波表为.dmw...

en: saves power by lowering the frame rate to 2fps when idle.
    may cause issues under Mesa drivers!
zh: 空闲时限制帧率为 2fps.
    可能在 Mesa 驱动中产生问题!

en: saves video memory. reduces font rendering quality.
    use for pixel/bitmap fonts.
zh: 节省显存. 降低字体渲染质量.
    与 pixel/bitmap 字体连用.

en: scale
zh: 缩放

en: scale %
zh: 缩放 %

en: scale...
zh: 缩放...

en: scroll
    mode
zh: 翻页
    模式

en: select
    all
zh: 全
    选

en: select a preset
zh: 选择一个预设

en: select all
zh: 全选

en: select at least one channel
zh: 至少选择一个通道

en: select at least one sample!
zh: 至少选一个采样!

en: select one...
zh: 选一个...

en: select the chip you wish to export, but only up to %d of each type.
zh: 选择你想导出的芯片, 但每种不能超过 %d.

en: set
zh: 设为

en: set
    latch
zh: 设置
    锁存器

en: set loop to selection
zh: 从选区设置循环

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: settings...
zh: 设置...

en: settings:
zh: 选项

en: slightly better font rendering quality.
    uses more video memory.
zh: 稍好的字体渲染质量.
    使用较多显存.

en: song
zh: 曲目

en: song comments
zh: 曲目留言

en: song information
zh: 曲目信息

en: statistics
zh: 负载数据

en: subsongs
zh: 子曲目

en: switch to mobile view
zh: 切换到移动端界面

en: tempo
zh: 拍子

en: text file
zh: 文本文件

en: thanks to all contributors/bug reporters!
zh: 感谢所有代码贡献者/Bug反馈者

en: that file is empty!
zh: 文件是空的!

en: that's the limit!
zh: 到极限了!

en: the biggest multi-system chiptune tracker!
zh: 全球最大的多系统 Chiptune Tracker!

en: the following values are common (in red, green, blue, alpha order):
    - 24 bits: 8, 8, 8, 0
    - 16 bits: 5, 6, 5, 0
    - 32 bits (with alpha): 8, 8, 8, 8
    - 30 bits (deep): 10, 10, 10, 0
zh: 以下为常用数值 (红,绿,蓝,透明度):
    - 24 bits: 8, 8, 8, 0
    - 16 bits: 5, 6, 5, 0
    - 32 bits (with alpha): 8, 8, 8, 8
    - 30 bits (deep): 10, 10, 10, 0

en: the song is over!
zh: 此曲结束了!

en: there aren't any channels to show.
zh: 无可展示通道

en: these flags are designed to provide better DefleMask/older Furnace compatibility.
    it is recommended to disable most of these unless you rely on specific quirks.
zh: 这些选项用于更好地兼容DefleMask 和历史版本Furnace 
    建议不要修改并保持大部分选项关闭，除非您依赖其中某个特性.

en: this PCM chip was widely used at Konami arcade boards in 1986-1990.
zh: 在1986-1990年间,此PCM芯片在科乐美的街机基板中广泛使用

en: this PCM chip was widely used at Konami arcade boards in 1990-1992.
zh: 在1990-1992年间,此PCM芯片在科乐美的街机基板中广泛使用

en: this chip is not supported by the VGM format!
zh: 此芯片不被VGM格式所支持!

en: this chip is only available in VGM %d.%.2x and higher!
zh: 此芯片仅在或高于 VGM %d.%.2x 版本中存在!

en: this chip was featured in the Enterprise 128 computer. it is similar to POKEY, but with stereo output.
zh: 此芯片用于Enterprise 128电脑. 类似于POKEY,但有立体声输出.

en: this instrument cannot be previewed because
zh: 此乐器无法预览

en: this is a BRR sample.
    enabling this option will muffle it (only affects non-SNES chips).
zh: 这是一个BBR采样
    启用此选项会使声音变得低闷 (仅在非SNES芯片上起效)

en: this is a system designed for testing purposes.
zh: 此系统只是为了测试

en: this is the only subsong!
zh: 只有这一个子曲!

en: this option exports a text or binary file which
    contains a dump of the internal command stream
    produced when playing the song.
    
    technical/development use only!
zh: 此项导出一个包含在播放时运用的内部指令流
    的文本或二进制文件
    
    仅用于高级/开发运用!

en: this option exports the song to a text file.
zh: 此选项导出曲目为文本文件.

en: threaded input processes key presses for note preview on a separate thread (on supported platforms), which reduces latency.
    however, crashes have been reported when threaded input is on. enable this option if that is the case.
zh: threaded input 在另外一线程上处理 note 预览(在支持的平台上), 以减少延迟. 
    但有报告当threaded input打开时会导致崩溃. 如遇到,请启用此项.

en: too many instruments!
zh: 太多乐器!

en: too many samples!
zh: 太多采样!

en: too many subsongs!
zh: 太多子曲!

en: too many wavetables!
zh: 太多波表!

en: transpose
zh: 变调

en: transpose
    notes
zh: notes
    变调

en: transpose
    values
zh: 变更
    数值

en: transpose (note)
zh: 变调 (音符)

en: transpose (value)
zh: 变更 (数值)

en: two square waves (one may be turned into noise). used in the Commodore Plus/4, 16 and 116.
zh: 两个方波 (一个可以转为噪声). 在Commodore中使用 Plus/4, 16 and 116.

en: undo
zh: 撤销

en: use a height of:
    - 16 for Game Boy, WonderSwan, Namco WSG, Konami Bubble System, X1-010 Envelope shape and N163
    - 32 for PC Engine
    - 64 for FDS and Virtual Boy
    - 256 for X1-010 and SCC
    any other heights will be scaled during playback.
zh: 波表高区间:
    - 16 用在 Game Boy, WonderSwan, Namco WSG, Konami Bubble System, X1-010 Envelope shape 和 N163 上
    - 32 于 PC Engine
    - 64 于 FDS and Virtual Boy
    - 256 于 X1-010 and SCC
    超过区间的高度会在播放时按比例调整.

en: use a packed format which saves space when saving songs.
    disable if you need compatibility with older Furnace and/or tools
    which do not support this format.
zh: 打包以节省空间.
    关闭如果你需要用旧版不支持此格式的 Furnace 和/或 工具

en: use a width of:
    - any on Amiga/N163
    - 32 on Game Boy, PC Engine, SCC, Konami Bubble System, Namco WSG, Virtual Boy and WonderSwan
    - 64 on FDS
    - 128 on X1-010
    any other widths will be scaled during playback.
zh: 波表宽区间:
    - 任意值可用于 Amiga/N163
    - 32 在 Game Boy, PC Engine, SCC, Konami Bubble System, Namco WSG, Virtual Boy 和 WonderSwan
    - 64 在 FDS
    - 128 在 X1-010 系统
    超过区间的宽度会在播放时按比例调整.

en: use effect 09xx to select a groove pattern.
zh: 用09xx效果选中一个节奏Pattern

en: use zlib to compress saved songs.
zh: 使用zlib来压缩保存的曲目.

en: used for playback
zh: 在播放时使用的芯片模拟器核心

en: used in DefleMask-compatible sample mode (17xx), in where samples are mapped to an octave.
zh: 在DefleMask兼容采样模式(17xx)中使用, 所有采样均被映射到一个八度内.

en: used in audio export
zh: 在渲染输出音频文件时使用的芯片模拟器核心

en: user systems...
zh: 用户系统...

en: values down
zh: 减少 数值

en: values down (-16)
zh: 减少 数值 (-16)

en: values up
zh: 增加 数值

en: values up (+16)
zh: 增加 数值 (+16)

en: visualizers
zh: 可视化

en: volume meter
zh: 音量计

en: wavetable editor
zh: 波表编辑器

en: wavetable longer than 256 samples!
zh: 波表超过256采样点!

en: wavetables
zh: 波表

en: welcome to Furnace, the biggest open-source chiptune tracker!
zh: 欢迎来到Furnace, 全世界最大的开源Chiptune tracker!

en: what are you doing? stop!
zh: 侬在干甚么? 停下!

en: when enabled, loading an instrument will use the stored name (if present).
    otherwise, it will use the file name.
zh: 启用时,加载乐器时会尝试从.fui中加载其名称.
    失败时则使用文件名.

en: when enabled, saving an instrument will store its name.
    this may increase file size.
zh: 启用时,会在.fui文件中保存乐器名称.
    可能会增加文件大小.

en: window
zh: 窗口

en: window size: %.1fms
zh: 窗口大小: %.1fms

en: yet another PCM chip from Irem. like Amiga, but less pitch resolution and no sample loop.
zh: 又一个Irem的PCM芯片. 与Amiga一样, 但是更低的音高解析度和没有 采样循环.

en: you have loaded a backup!
    if you need to, please save it somewhere.
    
    DO NOT RELY ON THE BACKUP SYSTEM FOR AUTO-SAVE!
    Furnace will not save backups of backups.
zh: 您正在加载一个备份!
    如有需求,请另存为此工程.
    
    请勿依赖备份系统来自动保存!
    Furnace不会保存备份的备份.

en: you may need to restart Furnace for this setting to take effect.
zh: 可能需要手动重启Furnace 来生效设置.

en: you're being silly, aren't you? that's enough.
zh: 这很愚蠢,不是吗? 泥垢了.

en: your instrument is in peril!! be careful...
zh: 乐器身陷险境中!! 小心...

en: zoom: %.2fx (%.1fdB)
zh: 缩放: %.2fx (%.1fdB)

en: | Groove
zh: | 节奏

en: | modified
zh: | 未保存
